I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh Reviews

CBB310
Add Alert For Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $20 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I specifically ordered battery packs for a FLEX-BELT by SLENDERTONE. Product is advertised with the Slendertone page! Product PHOTO clearly shows a battery with the label "850 mAh" however seller sent me TWO packs of "1,200 mAh" batteries which are two big for FLEX-BELT controller box("AAA" size - NOT "AA") and when tried anyway - began dangerously OVERHEATING unit!This seller obviously can't be bothered with "details" like product specifications wanted by customers or just CAN'T READ ENGLISH m...

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by DucaN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DucaN
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this for a slendertone belt but it was too big. I typed in "replacement battery for slendertone belt" in the search and this battery came up but it doesn't work. Very disappointed!

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect!
 
I was sure I'd have to scrap my 25-year old cordless phone just because the battery would be impossible to find - and then Adorama came to the rescue! And the price was more than fair. I'll be sure to bookmark them for future reference!

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by Karen can be read at Adorama
 
Karen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2013
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
OK So Far
 
After just a few days it's far too early to comprehensively rate this battery pack. [...]

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by Der Steuerberater can be read at Staples
 
Der Steuerberater
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2010
User Location: North Conway, NH
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good replacement
 
Fry listed CBC310 for NW Bell phone, 3.6V/700mah; but Walmart has only CBB310 for BellSouth and NW Bell, 3.6V/4.3Wh (??)/1200mah. It works with my NW Bell but the battery fit alittle tight in the compartment; has NiMH marking. Original battery was NICD 3.6V/450mah. Would appreciate to know what all the above numbers and rating means. Thanks

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by LAcust can be read at Walmart
 
LAcust
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I tried to buy the battery pack for the R/C car, but couldn't find it. I bought this and changed out the connection, and it worked just fine.

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by Daniel Huynh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Huynh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Battery was as described and works fine. Price was good and am satisfied with it. The only reason for the 4 stars was the length of time it took to get it. Was within the promised time frame (barely) but seems that it could have been much faster.

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by Jim Hughes "JustJimH" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Hughes "JustJimH"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought this for an old wireless bell phone. It never had very good battery life until I bought this Batter pack. It works great. I would recommend it

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by Michael Palomba can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Palomba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is the second time we have purchased these batteries for our phone and have been very pleased with the performance. Both times we have found that they have lasted at least as long as the OEM and this last one has been even better!

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by F. M. Fallavollita can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. M. Fallavollita
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Well, I guessed at the replacement battery for my GE cordless phone. I guessed it to be this one! ... and it works great, BUT the connector was wrong, so I cut it off, and switched it with the connector from the old battery. Luckily, I kept the old battery. Always helps to know how to solder and have the right tools on hand.

Lenmar CBB310 Replaces Cobra GE 3AA w/Molex NiCd 3.6V 700mAh review by Ham Op "Kuzzie" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ham Op "Kuzzie"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter