I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V Reviews

CBD312
Add Alert For Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $24 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love it!
 
Great product! Allows baby to safely sleep in mom and dads bed. Plus has a built in night light so you can check on baby as needed.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Persa can be read at Target
 
Persa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Favorite baby item for new baby.
 
PROSnot supposed to be used other places then the bed but it works so well. I use mine on the changing table safely and with supervision as an in room bassinet and take it into the living room and while traveling.So handy. A great deal I am saving for friends or future baby CONSa bit big for a queen bed with a man in it. It was only in the bed one night.Night light is very white and bright but its a great idea.My child at 1 month 22 inches is about to out grow it I will miss it. Will have to tr...

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by LeoMama can be read at Target
 
LeoMama
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (22 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this Product
 
Im excited I will be able to place baby in bed with me considering I will be breastfeeding. THis product has a very good night light on it so you can turn it on and see the baby! It folds up easily so you can take it with you anywhere and it is easily washable.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by brookebaby can be read at Target
 
brookebaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fulfill my needs.
 
Can't recommend it to a friend because most have cell phones. I use it for the portable to my home phone. It filled my needs.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Walking Joy can be read at Staples
 
Walking Joy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Wheeling IL
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fulfill my needs.
 
Can't recommend it to a friend because most have cell phones. I use it for the portable to my home phone. It filled my needs.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Walking Joy can be read at Quill
 
Walking Joy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Wheeling IL
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
I just love this bed! Its easy to cleanfold and saves space!

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Quanisha can be read at Target
 
Quanisha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Early years portable sleeper
 
Convenient. Easy to fold to take with you and to clean the cover.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Guest can be read at Target
 
Guest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
successful repair
 
My cordless handset now is repaired with a new re-chargeable nicad battery. The home answering system is functional again.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Cy can be read at Staples
 
Cy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location: Nutley, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Green Alternative to Replacement
 
I am so happy that I found the replacement batteries for my three cordless phone handsets. I brought my cordless phones back in 2006 and they performed well over the years but for the last year or so, the recharge was not lasting over 30 minutes. Thankfully I was able to find the replacement batteries through a simple search process on the Staples website and saved the cost of replacing my cordless phone and keep my same phone system that my family and I are familiar with.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Prez of Rush Hour can be read at Staples
 
Prez of Rush Hour
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2010
User Location: Tampa Bay, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Good batteries for the money.
 
I use the phone daily and these batteries are reasonable and very loud sounding.

Lenmar CBD312 replaces AT&T GE Pac-Tel Phone Mate Sharp 3-1/2AA w/JST 3.6V review by Jean and Tom's Money Maker. can be read at Staples
 
Jean and Tom's Money Maker.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: Bridgeport,Connecticut
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter