I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 Reviews

CB0389
Add Alert For Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $20 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazingly light
 
Purchased using the REDcard for the added discounts and free shipping and got the best value on the web. Was shipped to me ahead of schedule and this latest iPad Air is freakishly light and blazingly fast. Everything Apple is always great but the added value from using the Target site and REDcard were a no brainer. Big savings. The 64 GB version wasnt available at stores for 2 weeks so getting it online and delivered within 5 days was another plus.

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by Frederik can be read at Target
 
Frederik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
iPad air wifi 64gb
 
This replaced my iPad 2. Its noticeably lighter. The faster processor is very evident as well. Most of all the resolution is incredible. Way to go Apple!

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by loudini56 can be read at Target
 
loudini56
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
iPad Air
 
This item was purchased as a Xmas gift. It arrived quickly. It will remain in the original packaging until Xmas. I like that it can be returned to any Target store until 1-25-14 if its not right. I dont expect any problems though.

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by Michael can be read at Target
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well see.....
 
Ive had these before the older model. So far Im not pleased. The 2 that I had previously lasted over a year before the headphone jack became loose and the sound quality deteriorated. The new one already has that problem. The male part of the headphones doesnt even go all the way in to the player and is VERY loose. I am also displeased with Targets standard delivery it took several days longer than expected.

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by Barry can be read at Target
 
Barry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BEST MP3 PLAYER!!
 
I must saythis is prob the best sounding best everything MP3 Ive come across! I bought it for my 16 yr old...he loves it and I love it think I may buy one for myself! Great product great sound and great price!

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by HappyMom can be read at Target
 
HappyMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Worth It
 
My first MP3 was from Sandisk and it had a lot of problems with turning on and off. It would spontaneously shut down in the middle of a song and then Id find out my songs were deleted when I finally got to turn on again. I gave this one last try but was equally disappointed. After less than 2 months it no longer connects to my computer so I cant upload any more songs and takes 10 minutes just to turn on or off. Tech support was useless and just kept repeating things from the manual. Dont wa...

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by Lula can be read at Target
 
Lula
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I Pad Air
 
Love it just as described got it faster than expected

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by Nina can be read at Target
 
Nina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love it but
 
upgraded from my original ipad to air because of website kickouts to add a keyboard and to have a handy camera. the air has satisfied all admirably. clearer faster easy in-house doggy pics and enjoy facetime. Have only had two weeks so have not worked through tutorials yet to discover other Wows. Love the Logitech ultrathin folio keyboard. BUT should I have really spent $ to upgrade my tablet experience?

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by BernieSC can be read at Target
 
BernieSC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
new battery life
 
This Battery is an exact match for my Vtech phone,It has worked like a new phone since changing the battery.

Lenmar CB0389 Replacement For V-Tech GX 80-4289 review by McGee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
McGee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter