I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries Reviews

CBA337
Add Alert For Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $15 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Rip Off !
 
Please note in the ad - Lithium-Ion battery !! It is NOT - the package that arrived is very clearly labeled that it is a Nickel-Cadmium battery, which is clearly inferior to a Lithium Ion battery. Definitely mis-represented !!

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by grue can be read at Best Buy
 
grue
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product, Good Service
 
This battery was purchased to replace a cheap phone battery. This one holds its charge very well, and was reasonably priced. The delivery was very good - it came when promised. I am pleased with the product and the company, and would do business with them again.

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by LonnieC can be read at Best Buy
 
LonnieC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2011
User Location: Albany, NY
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
works very good

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by George can be read at Staples
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Central Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
completely satisfied

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by zookeeper can be read at Staples
 
zookeeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2011
User Location: mobile, al
Review From: User Review
 
great battery
 
great battery

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by mickeysme can be read at Staples
 
mickeysme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2011
User Location: Elkton MD
Review From: User Review
 
Works just fine!
 
I bought this to replace the batteries in my AT&T cordless phones. I cannot attest to long term use, but the original batteries only lasted a year or so. I'm hoping these will last longer. I charged them for 16 hours as directed and my phone is working great.

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by LOVESTAPLES can be read at Staples
 
LOVESTAPLES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
Lenmar Replacement Phone Battery
 
Staples guided me to the perfect replacement battery for my Vtech answering system/cordless phone

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by Mary Ellen can be read at Staples
 
Mary Ellen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2010
User Location: Ridgway, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Very Pleased
 
Very Satisfied

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by Pakash can be read at Staples
 
Pakash
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location: Lisbon Ct.
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
works very good

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by George can be read at Quill
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Central Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
completely satisfied

Lenmar CBA337 Replacement For SW Bellcordless phone batteries review by zookeeper can be read at Quill
 
zookeeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2011
User Location: mobile, al
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter