I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit Reviews

CB0315
Add Alert For Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $20 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor construction
 
Works very well at removing plaque but quite expensive considering it only lasted just over 2 years. The stem on the handset is loose causing a very strong vibration making it impossible to use.

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by sport can be read at Target
 
sport
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!
 
I went from just a normal toothbrush to this and you can really tell the difference! If you are someone like me who is really in the market for a good electric brush Id say this one 100 percent. Youre mouth will just feel cleaner healthier great overall compared to manual brushes. Definitely recommend!

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by Kristen can be read at Target
 
Kristen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
100 Better than a manual
 
My dentist & hygenist recommended that I get this brush because I had a little periodontal disease beginning. I am totally amazed at how much better my gums and teeth have become since starting to use this equipment! I can hardly wait to see my hygenist and see what she has to say!

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by mary01228 can be read at Target
 
mary01228
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not buy these tooth brushes
 
I have had my tooth brush for 2 months I registered the brush as per the instructions in the box for the warranty. Make sure to keep your receipt even if it is two years old they will not replace your brush without. Dont bother registering your brush they sell you personal info to third party companies.

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by stojeil0317 can be read at Target
 
stojeil0317
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the way it cleans my teeth!
 
The user directions I received did not explain how the UV sanitizer should work. After using this for one year I have now noticed the toothbrush has dark rings at the bottom on of the bristles. I suspect it may be mold. My directions did not indicate how often the brush heads should be replaced. Not happy that the instructions on the UV sanitizer were not complete as to the purpose and how it should operate.

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by JAS2 can be read at Target
 
JAS2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great until it doesnt
 
Cleans teeth real well. It does what is advertised to do. However they are made to last 9 months tops. Quality is horrific. If I could get two years out of them before they broke I could justify it. Too bad that is not the case. My 3rd just broke...looking for another brand.

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by es71 can be read at Target
 
es71
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
After 4 month it broke.
 
I was using the toothbrush and started to notice it was making a weird grinding noise then finally it stopped vibrating and making the noise even worse. the rod that the brush connects to is loose and seems like it broke off.

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by rrfox can be read at Target
 
rrfox
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best on the market
 
It was easy to use setup and I have mine over 4 months and never a second of trouble

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by DustyRose can be read at Target
 
DustyRose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Broke after 1 year
 
We have used sonicare for several years and are happy with how they clean. We had this new set for about a year and the first brush just stopped working. It no longer vibrates. Dont expect it to last long.

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by JDFreddie can be read at Target
 
JDFreddie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Really glad i bought it.
 
This toothbrush lasts a long time before you need to recharge. It gives you such a great clean feeling. I bought on the daily deal so it was a great value! I love it and am glad I bought it. I would recommend it to anyone.

Lenmar CB0315 Replacement For 3.6V Multifit review by K. Quinn can be read at Target
 
K. Quinn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter