I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones Reviews

CBP11
Add Alert For Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $13 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Better than you realize
 
Weve had 3 of these. The first as many have complained grew mold when I didnt clean it enough. The actual working conditions of the humidifier were great though. Personally I feel like this is "user-error" and you shouldnt ding the company for it. If you dont want to clean it - buy a filtered humidifier and replace the filters all the time. This device is what it is - a thing that dispenses water into the air from a non-moving pool of water. Mold spores love that. The second - was never ...

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by Dan can be read at Target
 
Dan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as expected
 
This battery was very easy to replace on my Plantronics CT12. I haven't had a chance to test the battery duration, but it's the same capacity as the original so I would expect the same 4-5 hour talk time I was getting from the original battery.No complaints. The wire colors are different (black-red-black instead of white-red-black) but there's only one way to plug it in so the colors don't matter.

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by D. Staas can be read at Adorama
 
D. Staas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2010
User Location: Camas, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, highly recommended!
 
Used in a portable phone.

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by Dutch Privateer can be read at Staples
 
Dutch Privateer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2009
User Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, highly recommended!
 
Used in a portable phone.

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by Dutch Privateer can be read at Quill
 
Dutch Privateer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2009
User Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
dont buy... mold in few uses
 
dont buy ... mold in few uses...almost impossible to clean the fan area which is main area where all impurities dust are accumulated to several layers

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by texan can be read at Target
 
texan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Its ok
 
I purchased this item to use after septoplasty. It works well and is good at moisturizing the air. I did notice a white film starting to collect on it not sure what it is. I just wiped it down and it seemed ok. Now that Ive recovered from surgery I really dont have any plans to continue using it. Seems like it will be a hassle to keep clean.

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by bettina can be read at Target
 
bettina
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!
 
I would give this product zeros if i could. I received this as a gift for my baby shower and it is horrible. It left a NASTY CHALKY MESS all over my babys room! Never mind the mess it left my infant was breathing in this chalky substance while he slept! ... Save yourself the time and money and stay far away from this product!

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by FRUSTRATED CUSTOMER can be read at Target
 
FRUSTRATED CUSTOMER
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
VERY Hard to Clean
 
Not too loud. Doesnt last very long though. Very difficult to clean. Not worth the money.

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by Laura can be read at Target
 
Laura
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AWFUL - Biggest waste of money ever
 
Be forewarned. Not only does this unit get super moldy and is net to impossible to clean but mine died in less then one year.

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by Kim can be read at Target
 
Kim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does not last
 
We purchased this about 2 years ago for our babies room. First it is difficult to clean since it does not come all the way apart. We also noticed the film around the room. We recently got it out after putting it away for the summer and it would not turn on. We could not figure out the problem. We accidentally left it plugged in and after a while it had a horrible odor. We think something was trying to turn on and was causing the internal parts to overload. I just expected better quality a...

Lenmar CBP11 Replacement Battery for Plantronics PL-CT-11/12 Cordless Phones review by Kim can be read at Target
 
Kim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter