I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones Reviews

CB0217
Add Alert For Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $20 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I would recommend this product .
 
[...]products were exactly what I needed for my cordless phones and were easy to install.

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by Bev can be read at Staples
 
Bev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2008
User Location: Atlanta,Ga
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would recommend this product .
 
[...]products were exactly what I needed for my cordless phones and were easy to install.

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by Bev can be read at Quill
 
Bev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2008
User Location: Atlanta,Ga
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheaper than buying a new phone!
 
When my cordless phone wouldn't hold a charge for conference calls any more, I needed to either replace it or buy a new battery. Guess which one was cheaper? The new battery works just fine and there wasn't anything wrong with the phone, so I'm glad I took this route. I hate that we are such a disposable society that I even considered getting rid of the phone, just because it needed a new battery! I hope the new battery gives me several years of use; the phone is 5 years old already, so it's nic...

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by Just Jane can be read at Staples
 
Just Jane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2013
User Location: California, MD
Review From: User Review
 
right size vtech phones
 
its the right one for this phone i have . i have 2 VTECH phones.but not the same battery for for each set .so watch the number on old battery .they work great and came in less time , day early .cost less then best buys.

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by groundhogs can be read at Walmart
 
groundhogs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: Allentown ,pa.
Review From: User Review
 
Lenmar CB0217 VTech
 
battery good

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by jxxk can be read at Walmart
 
jxxk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a LIthium battery!!!!!
 
Battery works but overpriced for a NIMH battery. Advertised as Lithium but very disappointed that it was not.

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by buyerofelectronics can be read at Best Buy
 
buyerofelectronics
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2014
User Location: Greenwich, ct
Review From: User Review
 
It's a battery
 
Works fine. Fast shipping. Time will tell if durable.

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by LaloSr69 can be read at Best Buy
 
LaloSr69
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location: Claremont, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great replacement battery
 
For the money it beats Walmart Radio Shack & Amazon.

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by bat21 can be read at Best Buy
 
bat21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lenmar CB0217 replacement battery
 
I looked several places and Walmart had the lowest price on this item. I placed it in my phone and it started immediately.

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by Csmont can be read at Walmart
 
Csmont
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheaper than buying a new phone!
 
When my cordless phone wouldn't hold a charge for conference calls any more, I needed to either replace it or buy a new battery. Guess which one was cheaper? The new battery works just fine and there wasn't anything wrong with the phone, so I'm glad I took this route. I hate that we are such a disposable society that I even considered getting rid of the phone, just because it needed a new battery! I hope the new battery gives me several years of use; the phone is 5 years old already, so it's nic...

Lenmar CB0217 Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for Select Cordless Phones review by Just Jane can be read at Quill
 
Just Jane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2013
User Location: California, MD
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter