I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones Reviews

CBZ318A
Add Alert For Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $25 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent replacement battery
 
Battery in one of my wireless phones failed to recharge, needed a replacement. This battery was advertised as an acceptable substitute.

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by StillRetired can be read at Walmart
 
StillRetired
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location: Homosassa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
batteries
 
I had purchased a five-phone set of AT&T 'portable' phones approximately a year ago. The original batteries of all five phones died within about three weeks of each other. Originally I purchased one of these Lenmark batteries, and have ultimately purchased more so all the phones now have new batteries. To begin with, my satisfaction level was not really very high. I believe though that people in the house kept taking the phones out of the chargers before the batteries had a chance to 'fu...

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by VL the Omah can be read at Staples
 
VL the Omah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location: Colrain, MA
Review From: User Review
 
What I was looking for
 
Needed new phone batteries and this was the best price I found. Delivery was efficient and packaging as very good.

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by Deb can be read at Staples
 
Deb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location: Carlisle, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement Battery for Telephones
 
Work perfectly, very happy with purchase

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by Dee Nailor can be read at Staples
 
Dee Nailor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2015
User Location: Aurora, In
Review From: User Review
 
Phone Battery
 
The battery fit my phone and my phone is back in working order. Great price too. Most places want 20.00 or more for battery for my phone. so this was a great price. I am pleased with my purchase So far so good.

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by Wnygrl585 can be read at Walmart
 
Wnygrl585
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What I was looking for
 
Needed new phone batteries and this was the best price I found. Delivery was efficient and packaging as very good.

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by Deb can be read at Quill
 
Deb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location: Carlisle, PA
Review From: User Review
 
needed more info on product applications
 
needed to know application of product.didn't give any replacement info as to use

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by larz763 can be read at Home Depot
 
larz763
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2015
User Location: lancaster n.y.
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Replacement Battery for Telephones
 
Work perfectly, very happy with purchase

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by Dee Nailor can be read at Quill
 
Dee Nailor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2015
User Location: Aurora, In
Review From: User Review
 
batteries
 
I had purchased a five-phone set of AT&T 'portable' phones approximately a year ago. The original batteries of all five phones died within about three weeks of each other. Originally I purchased one of these Lenmark batteries, and have ultimately purchased more so all the phones now have new batteries. To begin with, my satisfaction level was not really very high. I believe though that people in the house kept taking the phones out of the chargers before the batteries had a chance to 'fully ...

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by VL the Omah can be read at Quill
 
VL the Omah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location: Colrain, MA
Review From: User Review
 
lenmar CBZ318A Ni-MH 750 Replacement Battery
 
It works just fine!

Lenmar CBZ318A Nickel-Metal Hydride Battery for AT&T TL32100 Cordless Phones review by Lysa G. can be read at Staples
 
Lysa G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter