I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for Reviews

CBO-104  |  CB0104
Add Alert For Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $31 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pleased
 
My purchase was delivered in a timely manner. There were no problems. I will continue to make purchases online as it is convenient for me. My experience was excellent. I have no complaints. I have already made another purchase online for ink for my printer.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by hbb can be read at Best Buy
 
hbb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2010
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
18% (3 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not sure yet
 
Seems like all replacement batteries have a shorter time between charge. It will serve its purpose just have to keep it on the base more. Not sure how long it will last.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by bkmt can be read at Best Buy
 
bkmt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2010
User Location: mt
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shared storage needed!
 
Im an IT professional and know a lot about systems architecture databases programming and file storage. Ive always wanted a simple way to store and share the family photos and movies as well as a way to backup important files. This covers al that and more!I have already recommended this to a number of family and friends.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Jason can be read at Target
 
Jason
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Price is right
 
This is a replacement battery for a cordless phone. I needed two. I love my phones and didn't want to replace the phones. I had been told that a new phone would be less expensive than replacing the batteries. These batteries were relatively inexpensive. The original batteries have lasted for quite a while more than 3 years. I hope these will as well.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Judy O can be read at Staples
 
Judy O
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2009
User Location: Odenton, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Replacement Battery for Panasonic Phone
 
This is a replacement battery for a Panasonic Talking ID portable telephone. I was unable to get a replacement from Panasonic. This battery worked well but I have not had it long enough to determine the life of the new battery.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by SD can be read at Staples
 
SD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2008
User Location: Surprise, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Price is right
 
This is a replacement battery for a cordless phone. I needed two. I love my phones and didn't want to replace the phones. I had been told that a new phone would be less expensive than replacing the batteries. These batteries were relatively inexpensive. The original batteries have lasted for quite a while more than 3 years. I hope these will as well.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Judy O can be read at Quill
 
Judy O
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2009
User Location: Odenton, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Replacement Battery for Panasonic Phone
 
This is a replacement battery for a Panasonic Talking ID portable telephone. I was unable to get a replacement from Panasonic. This battery worked well but I have not had it long enough to determine the life of the new battery.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by SD can be read at Quill
 
SD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2008
User Location: Surprise, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really good product!
 
The WD My Cloud has been a great product its allowed me to put all of the pictures videos and other documents in one spot that I can easily access via my iPhone. The hard drive is really great the coresponding app which Western Digital WD has for iPhone is pretty good but could use a few updates mostly minor things. But if you are looking for an alternative to using a cloud service this is definitely the way to go as the capacity is quite large and it is simple to set up and use. Definitely s...

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Brandon can be read at Target
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Use for replacement of old battery
 
Used for replacement for Panasonic Cordless phones that needed new batteries. They have worked well for about a year and now do not keep the charge as much.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Margie can be read at Staples
 
Margie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2008
User Location: Granada Hills
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Use for replacement of old battery
 
Used for replacement for Panasonic Cordless phones that needed new batteries. They have worked well for about a year and now do not keep the charge as much.

Lenmar CB0104 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Margie can be read at Quill
 
Margie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2008
User Location: Granada Hills
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  98 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter