I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for Reviews

CBO-103  |  CB0103
Add Alert For Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $20 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Presto 6 qt. SS Pressure Cooker
 
Great product at this price! Including Shipping it is the best Deal! I love my pressure cooker for perfect brown rice cooked fresh vegies and quickly cooks meat soups & stews for healthiest meals! Highly recommended.

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Healthy cook can be read at Target
 
Healthy cook
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Coffee Maker
 
I purchased this coffee maker over seven years ago. During that seven years it has served us well yet in the last few weeks it had begun to leak water on the counter from the bottom. I contacted Bunn to see about purchasing a seal kit to repair the maker. To my surprise they sent me the seal kit for free. I installed it this afternoon took about five minutes to install and the maker is working perfectly again. I am a little puzzled that some would prefer other machines to this one but to each hi...

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Jeanna can be read at Target
 
Jeanna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Pleased so far!
 
Just bought my Quick Vac today and cleaned my entire apartment very pleased! The rug is all fluffed and feels very clean. Kinda of grossed out at how much my old vac missed... Hope this power lasts. Really like the extendable hose for my many curtains my cat loves them unfortunately.. Cant beat the price too... I would recommend this to a friend.

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Pleased can be read at Target
 
Pleased
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quick and Easy!
 
Easy vac to use and assemble. Great for quick cleaning. The attachment is shorter than Id like however I am very satisfied with the performance!

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by S. Carr can be read at Target
 
S. Carr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Made in the USA
 
I cant believe that I can still buy a coffee maker made by fellow Americans. At Target of all places. This coffee maker is used to provide warm cups of goodness for a big family. The water is warm in a holding tank before you start. Add the grounds pour in cold water and the warm water in the tank makes a pot very quickly. If it breaks Bunn will send free parts. DID I MENTION THAT IT IS MADE IN THE COUNTRY IN WHICH WE LIVE. MADE HERE IN THE USA and I dont mean Usa China. These United States.

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Made In USA? can be read at Target
 
Made In USA?
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good buy
 
had an aluminum pressure cooker before this one unfortunately the coating washed off in the dishwasher. This one is a great buy kinda lightweight and color stays the same after several washes..

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by .chops can be read at Target
 
.chops
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (29 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE THIS VACUUM!!
 
I was very displeased with my "big" upright vacuum cleaner. Ive had it for just over a year and it seems to have no suction power at all! So I decided to buy a smaller less expensive vacuum and see how it works. I found this one read the reviews on it and bought it. Now this isnt the one I was going to the store to get but the other one was sold out and I needed one today. This one had good reviews so I bought it. Came home put it together VERY easily and started to use it. I was B...

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Barbara can be read at Target
 
Barbara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (80 of 84) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works exactly how its described!
 
I purchased this item for my grandmother. ... she has lost about 90 of her hearing. Weve had a difficult time talking to her on the phone because she cant hear us. But this telephone has made our phone conversations a lot easier and less yelling

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by HappyGoLucky can be read at Target
 
HappyGoLucky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Presto SS Pressure Cooker
 
It works great!Assembly was simple and easy requiring nothing more than a screwdriver and a few minutes.Ive had two Presto aluminum pressure cookers in the past so the instructions were not new to me although the cooking times appear to be slightly different.I mainly use it to cook roasts mostly 2-4 lbs which take about 35-45 minutes. My roast turned out perfect. What more can I say.

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Bill Meng can be read at Target
 
Bill Meng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (32 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WONDERFUL
 
this vacuum is worth it. i have 2 bunnies and they are messy little creatures. i use a different vacuum for their droppings and larger peices of hay and bark. but this hoover picked up the finer finer peices and even some droppings i had missed! and it also picked up pennies and nickels! great suction. its heavy but it could be just because it sucking so strong. i love this vacuum and i am one happy hoover owner

Lenmar CB0103 Cordless Phone Battery for review by smore can be read at Target
 
smore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  88 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter