I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech Reviews

CB02419
Add Alert For Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $15 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just what I needed
 
It's a necessary item for the telephone to work.

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by Peggster can be read at Staples
 
Peggster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I needed
 
It's a necessary item for the telephone to work.

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by Peggster can be read at Quill
 
Peggster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Battery NO GOOD
 
I am extremely dissapointed in the product (battery) and the processes associated with the product. Namely, the battery would NOT CHARGE as advertised. Secondly, I have to SPEND MY MONEY to return the product and to make matters worse, I had to pay the shipping charges TWICE, for the initial purchase and for the re-order, for which I AM NOT GOING TO RECEIVE A REFUND, not one red cent. So bottom line, I paid over $30.00 for a $8.00 battery. What a great country we live in. Will I use this proced...

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by Bill Cowen "Jazz Allthetime" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Cowen "Jazz Allthetime"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2008
User Location: Cheasepeake, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless Phone Batteries Good Review
 
I buy alot of stuff online and i shop for the best prices. this item was by far cheaper from amazon it was at least 25% + higher at all other retailers. very good price and works wonderful. will buy again

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by Mike Stokes "Mike Stokes" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Stokes "Mike Stokes"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2009
User Location: Missouri USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product
 
Good product. Less expensive that well-known name brand battery...but still costs more than a cordless phone battery should.

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by cball8495 can be read at Best Buy
 
cball8495
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2010
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible Performance
 
Stopped working after only a few weeks!!!

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by Wise One can be read at Staples
 
Wise One
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location: Matamoras , PA
Review From: User Review
 
Works great.
 
Batteries for my phones were hard to find -- these replacement batteries work great!

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by 60Star can be read at Staples
 
60Star
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2009
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
Glad this product is available.
 
It is so helpful that this battery is still available! Not ready to give up my phone yet!

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by Meg can be read at Staples
 
Meg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: Enfield, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Works great.
 
Batteries for my phones were hard to find -- these replacement batteries work great!

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by 60Star can be read at Quill
 
60Star
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2009
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
Glad this product is available.
 
It is so helpful that this battery is still available! Not ready to give up my phone yet!

Lenmar CB02419 Cordless Phone Battery for AT&T/Lucent Technology, V-Tech review by Meg can be read at Quill
 
Meg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: Enfield, CT
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter