I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones Reviews

CBC446
Add Alert For Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $34 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not that good
 
cant say that this machine is so great. I got mine today. pre-treater my carpet didnt do any good. my carpet was so wet I had to put downtowels to dry up the water. the cleaning solution dont last at all. before you know it you will be filling up the bottle more times then you know.I couldnt see any different in my carpet. . dont waste your money.

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by genelle can be read at Target
 
genelle
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
41% (7 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality, exact replacement
 
My Uniden cordless phones were several years old and had limited talk time before the battery ran down and the phone disconnected. I replaced the batteries with some new ones I purchased on eBay, but they were poor quality and only lasted a few months.

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by itzbobz can be read at Walmart
 
itzbobz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2013
User Location: Chicago west suburbs
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sonic duo
 
I got it and Love it...I think it is everything it says it is.My floor was not soaked and I got up stains I had not previously been able to get up and it really did rejuvenate my carpet and made it look new.Had I not seen it with my own eyes I would not believe it... Shark has it right.Better than any steam cleaner I have had that did soak the carpet...

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Lisa can be read at Target
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LCD Cleaner
 
This stuff is great! Works on monitors tvs and my Epic Cell phone! I have even turned the folks on at work about this product! Wish they made a larger size!

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Vicki can be read at Target
 
Vicki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
USELESS PRODUCT: WASTE OF MONEY
 
We ordered two Lenmar batteries -- the specific ones recommended for my Uniden cordless phone, which has two handsets. In one handset, the battery has not worked at all. In the other, the battery barely holds its charge for longer than an hour. Moreover, it actually drops calls during the course of conversation. Unfortunately, this terrible performance leaves me without any positive comments about Lenmar Replacement Batteries For Uniden Cordless Phones.

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Office Manager can be read at Staples
 
Office Manager
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2008
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
USELESS PRODUCT: WASTE OF MONEY
 
We ordered two Lenmar batteries -- the specific ones recommended for my Uniden cordless phone, which has two handsets. In one handset, the battery has not worked at all. In the other, the battery barely holds its charge for longer than an hour. Moreover, it actually drops calls during the course of conversation. Unfortunately, this terrible performance leaves me without any positive comments about Lenmar Replacement Batteries For Uniden Cordless Phones.

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Office Manager can be read at Quill
 
Office Manager
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2008
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lenmar Replacement Battery for Uniden
 
Easy to install and use

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Me can be read at Staples
 
Me
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2007
User Location: El Paso, TX
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lenmar Replacement Battery for Uniden
 
Easy to install and use

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Me can be read at Quill
 
Me
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2007
User Location: El Paso, TX
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best ever!!!
 
I dont know what the reviewer ... did wrong but it should have never been soaked that much. Maybe it was a defective machine or she sprayed way too much or went to slowly and sprayed to much. We notice a HUGE difference using our Shark Carpet Cleaner and this solution! Our carpet is like it is brand new again! Make sure you use the spray bottle and let it sit for 10 minutes before starting the cleaning process. Would I buy a different carpet shampooer after this breaks NO!! Would I buy this one ...

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Ashley can be read at Target
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works just fine
 
needs initial 24 hours charging. Works just like original battery so far (using it since 2 months)

Lenmar CBC446 Battery Uniden Cordless Phones review by Veera can be read at Staples
 
Veera
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2009
User Location: Hillsboro, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  213 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter