I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit Reviews

CMK60
Add Alert For Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $65 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cheap.
 
As a few folks have mentioned, the screws are difficult to tighten. So much so that you end up BREAKING off the little plastic tabs. Very cheaply made/designed. Plastic tabs don't appear to be tapped properly for the adjustment screws. Of course you don't realize this until after you've drilled two 3-inch holes in your wall.

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by SRM1234 can be read at Best Buy
 
SRM1234
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2011
User Location: Philly
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Includes it all, easy to use.
 
This product includes everything you need and is easy to use. The "fish sticks" they include to actually install your wires in the wall are kinda cheap and not very bendable. I broke all three they included. The included hole saw is good quality and the t-handle for it would be ok in a pinch. It worked great when hooked to my cordless drill instead. I recommend using a hand screw driver when installing the wall plates. I used the battery drill and over stressed the plastic on the plates. These p...

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by pman1088 can be read at Best Buy
 
pman1088
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2010
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great.
 
The holes and the grommets were easy to install. The fish tape used for pulling the wire was too stiff to bend down the wall. We ended up throwing it aside and just feeding the wire down with gravity and luck.

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by Lameo33 can be read at Best Buy
 
Lameo33
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2013
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does it's job
 
This will hide cords along a wall or over the ceiling in my case. I like that out comes with everything you need to get the job done (except a studs finder). I had two runs to make and had to purchase two complete sets. I wish there was a set with just the enclosures.

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by radbrew can be read at Best Buy
 
radbrew
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2012
User Location: Minneapolis
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy as Pie
 
This product comes with a tool to use to make easy perfect cuts. Just measure where your tv mount will go prior to cutting to make sure it will be in the center of your mount. I also recommend checking for firewall studs that are placed horizontally before drilling to make sure you can get to where you need.

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by armch33 can be read at Best Buy
 
armch33
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to install
 
This kit worked well for installing the TV. Saw attachment worked well. Instructions were easy to understand .

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by UpNorth can be read at Best Buy
 
UpNorth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use & comes with tools needed!
 
This item is easy to use and came with tools needed to install.

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by jfmendoz can be read at Best Buy
 
jfmendoz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location: Bartlett, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfect for hiding your ugly cables
 
I bought this for setting up my perfect little home theater and I wanted the tv to look like it was floating on the wall this was perfect for the job

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by Ditvb94 can be read at Best Buy
 
Ditvb94
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2014
User Location: Folsom ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, easy to install.
 
Bought this to install a 40" tv in my office. Very easy to do as it comes with practically everything you need.

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by Niccolai can be read at Best Buy
 
Niccolai
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product! Nice Clean Look!
 
I really like how easy it was to hide the wires and cables from my flat screen tv.

Legrand/Wiremold CMK60 Wall Grommet Kit review by GadgetMan can be read at Best Buy
 
GadgetMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2014
User Location: Memphis, Tn
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  183 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter