I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years Reviews

SC3205724-0C  |  94853
Add Alert For Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $40 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DVD-R
 
Good Product, Value and Brand. These were the wrong type and had to be returned (My fault). However, I did reorder the correct ones of the same brand. Walmart has a good return policy. The entire order/return process was very pleasant and easy.

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by VideoMaster can be read at Walmart
 
VideoMaster
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2010
User Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy
 
It is exactly what I needed since they are not carried in the stores anymore. I will be ordering again. It was fast and the shipping was included in the order. Great job guys!

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by Roberta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roberta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pleased customer
 
I have ordered this item before and this order was just the same, a quality item at a good price.

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by Leonard W. Thiel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leonard W. Thiel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Items as expected but packaging could have been better
 
Items were as expected - sealed spindles of 50 discs each. I have purchased these for many years from another vendor - but switched because this vendor has free shipping. In the past, whenever I ordered in quantities of 200, they came in the original Verbatim boxes (from the other vendor) which had 4 spindles (200 discs) with internal cardboard cushioning - each spindle slides down into a cardboard "cocoon" of sorts. Very well protected.This order of 200 came in just a regular cardboa...

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by AL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Thermal discs
 
DVD's allow for customization with a thermal disc printer so we can print our own discs on demand. Have reordered these many times. No problems ever

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by Ginger Bratzel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ginger Bratzel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
All the discs we received are defective.
 
We tried recording and finalizing on multiple DVD recorders and all discs have failed.Unfortunately, we were past our return window by the time we put these discs into service. We do a large volume of recording and duplicating and have used Verbatim discs exclusively for years as they have proved to be the most reliable. This is a bad sign about their quality control.We also purchased a large quantity of inkjet printable discs, and those are working fine.

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by SOU Productions can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SOU Productions
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
great product and service...will use again.

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by Joseph Notario III can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Notario III
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
All Good!
 
Item as described! cvpnj.com

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by CVPNJdotCOM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CVPNJdotCOM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
high quality not bad price

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by John Palo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Palo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
NEVER a bad burn. Great.

Lantronix 94853 SupportLinx 24x7 Technical Support - technical support - 3 years review by P. M. Palumbo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. M. Palumbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter