I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions Reviews

PORT-CUSHIONS  |  Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS
Add Alert For Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $28 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked for me
 
These were the only replacement cushions I could find. Even though they are for a specific brand and models, they did work for my telephone headset at work and my headset that I plug into my laptop. I had to "wrestle" with them a bit to get them to fit but they are comfortable and functional. Three sets for the price are a good value considering I couldn't find a similar product anywhere else.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by dawgpoundgal can be read at Walmart
 
dawgpoundgal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2009
User Location: Richmond, VA
Review From: User Review
 
112% (9 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slightly thinner than original pads but okay
 
I purchased Koss replacement cushions for my Sporta Pro headphones. When I pulled off the original pads, I compared them to the replacement pads. The material in the replacement pads is slightly thinner and less spongy than the original pads, but they fit and feel just fine. With the thinner material, I'm inclined to think that the replacement pads won't last as long as the originals (which lasted almost four years), but six pads came in the replacement pack, so I should be covered for a good lo...

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by Compunerd12 can be read at Walmart
 
Compunerd12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor quality
 
This review is from: Koss PORTABLE Replacement Cushions (Electronics) I bought these for my Plantronics headset. Someone else had a review that said that she thought that they were great for hers, so I bought them. They were very thin and did not want to stay on my earpiece. I finally got that thin little thing on thinking it might stay for at least a little while, but it popped off after only 10 minutes. I have thrown them in the garbage and will be getting a different set.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Replacement pads for earphones are less expensive than purchasing a new headphone set every time the pads wear out. I use headphones to listen to music while exercising on aa treadmill or weight machine. Sweat is not kind to the pads and replacement pads are a great alternative to replacing the whole headset.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by jbrooksks can be read at Walmart
 
jbrooksks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2013
User Location: ks.
Review From: User Review
 
Replaced some damage & missing pads
 
They are as good as the original foam cushions. The size was okay, fit a slightly bigger earphone, with little stretching.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by eletias can be read at Walmart
 
eletias
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2013
User Location: 49684
Review From: User Review
 
good replacement covers
 
I am using these on Sony headphones MDR-G45. They fit very well and are secure. Can't beat these especially for the price.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by s2407 can be read at Walmart
 
s2407
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2013
User Location: Claremore, OK
Review From: User Review
 
works as intended
 
Fits headphones great very comfortable

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by NAOT can be read at Walmart
 
NAOT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They worked just fine.
 
Put them on an old Koss behind the head earphone. Has to stretch just a little but they work jist fine and are comfortable. Reasonable price and they were shipped to store for pickup at no extra cost.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by VideoDoctor can be read at Walmart
 
VideoDoctor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2014
User Location: Nashville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
Arrived quickly, and work as advertised. Three sets of foam pieces, stretch to fit well on my cheap headphones (which were also bought through Walmart). Can't be beat.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by daninokc can be read at Walmart
 
daninokc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2014
User Location: Bryant, AR
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value for the price.
 
Excellent overall experience.

Koss Koss PORT REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS Port Replacement Cushions review by Kenwhit2 can be read at Walmart
 
Kenwhit2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  485 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter