I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece Reviews

KONUSPOT-80  |  7120
Add Alert For Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$193 - $232 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Scope in it's price class
 
I've owned 2 of these scopes, the first one had a slightly better image than the 2nd one that replaced it. The original scope was broken when my scope stand fell over and the ring the scope rotates on snapped. I've seen other scopes break under the same conditions. I didn't have any issues having the scope replaced under warranty. I shoot NRA/CMP service rifle across the course and have looked through dozens of scopes at the range. The Konus stacks up against the popular low end Kowa very well, ...

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by geeck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
geeck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
which is nice for hiking with the scope
 
Just bought this for birding and general outdoorsy stuff. It has decent optics (great reviews by others who have had the opportunity to compare it with higher priced scopes) and is very light weight, and those are the two reasons I bought it. The tripod that is included is, as others have pointed out, cheesy, but at least it allows you to set up the scope right out of the box. And, the carry bag is not padded, but it is not too badly made, has an adjustable shoulder strap and does not add much...

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by P Morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P Morgan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Optics are very good. Would be 5 stars but tripod is junk.

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by Roy Kimball can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roy Kimball
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD SCOPE FOR THE PRICE
 
I would have given this five stars if I could replace the eyepiece. However, in this price point there has to be some concessions. Also, I haven't been able to get the quality pics I need to digiscope, but to be fair it could be my setup. But it works great at the shooting range and I even saw Saturn's rings with it which I couldnt do with my telescope!

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Pretty damn big, makes my tripod sag but probably not going to find anything better for the same price.

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by Will S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Will S
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I bought for my husband and he loved it, It was easy to adjust, vision clear with no distortion.

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by Jan Wade can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jan Wade
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not as good optics as I would have liked
 
Not as good optics as I would have liked. My son came out & adjusted it which took a little bit of time to do, but they are better, but not great.

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by Jean Shiverdecker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jean Shiverdecker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best in Class
 
In the less than $200 price category, there really is nothing that can touch a Konus for product quality and optical capabilities. In fact, spending double or triple might not yield a better scope.Optics are quite good for my use (100m - 300m). The tripod is pretty useless, but I have a professional meFOTO tripod that I use and it does the job quite well.If you are thinking about an "entry level" spotting scope or just need a scope for the range, this model will probabl...

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by Greg T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product which exceeded our expectations. Loving using it on the river and can see clearly for miles.

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by Pat Wiseman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pat Wiseman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great Spotting Scope for the money. Clear optics, easy adjustment, and decent eye relief (can be used with glasses).

Konus 7120 pot 80, 80mm Spotting Scope with 45 Degree Angled 20mm-60mm Zoom Eyepiece review by KMW Michigan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KMW Michigan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  141 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter