I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone Reviews

AWR-650-SM  |  AWR650SMG
Add Alert For Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$160 - $416 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing Outdoor Sound...These Speakers ROCK
 
Not only do the Rock Speakers look great in my newly landscaped yard, but the sound is truly amazing. I now have Klipsch throughout my house. I sent my Bose back. I am glad that there is finally an outdoor rock speaker worthy of praise.

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by John can be read at Crutchfield
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2008
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Klipsch AWR-650-SM
 
I have had these for two seasons now and they are wonderful. I was a little skeptical because of the price, but with the warranty and quality, they are perfect. The sound is very deep and rich. the sandstone color looks somewhat fake, but I have them on both sides of my patio (about 38ft apart) pointing to the center of my patio (think of a triangle), and because of their location I do not see them very much. So the color does not bother me. The bass is surprisingly deep and that gi...

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by Mike can be read at Crutchfield
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2010
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great treble and midrange outdoor speaker
 
Purchased this speaker to replace a blown KLH rock speaker. Tried using one speaker since it can be hooked up to reproduce both channels. The treble and midrange are incredibly clear but I ended up ordering a second speaker to hear the separation of the two channels.

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by Vsdi can be read at Crutchfield
 
Vsdi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME SPEAKERS
 
These speakers "rock" I installed these under our deck where we have a finished patio with Jacuzzi. We have a small 20' strip of flowers there with mulch. After running my speaker wire (14gauge) to the speakers I pointed them into the center of the patio...one on the far left, one on the far right. These sound awesome with wonderful bass response even with the Jacuzzi running.

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by Stephen D can be read at Crutchfield
 
Stephen D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2014
User Location: Harrisburg PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid Speakers
 
I bought a set of these speakers a little over a month ago and they have performed admirably since then. Short term weather does not seem to have an effect. The sound is wonderful.

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by EricS can be read at Crutchfield
 
EricS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2015
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes. I wood definitely buy this product.
 
Sound and range quality is fantastic.

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by Rod can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2015
User Location: Rancho Cucamonga,Ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Size - Amazing sound
 
I've been looking for a good sounding pair of outdoor speakers that could blend into the background of my seating area near my pool. These speakers (i purchased 2 but you can purchase one and make it a 2 channel speaker L/R) not only sound great they blend right into the planting area where they are located. I have yet to get them wet but will know soon how they perform through weather.

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by Jim in NY can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jim in NY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid sounding speaker
 
With no reviews anywhere on the web, I took a gamble on these and ordered two.Klipsch is a great brand of speakers so I thought they should be good and I was not disappointed. Received two speakers yesterday, ran one 100ft and one 50ft 14 gauge speaker wire from 100w per channel home theater receiver to each speaker. You could use any amp rated 100w - 200w per channel speaker or a A and B/ multizone capable receiver) Clear instructions from klipsch told me how to cross the speaker's four w...

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by AJ2009 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
AJ2009
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2009
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
Bought a pair of these great speakers in granite.
 
These speakers are fantastic. And when paired w/ Sonos Amp, their is no match to the quality and its enjoyment to its unlimited music choices .

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by Frod can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Frod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location: Rancho Cucamonga, Ca 91701
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Sound...Would definately recommend.
 
Great product, can't wait for Spring to get here so we can enjoy the music around the pool. We placed 2 of these around the pool about 40' apart (wired in mono) and play it from a Sonos Connect Amp...AMAZING!!!I can only hope that the life of the speaker really can withstand the elements. I've put them in semi protected areas, they'll get wet from the rain, and some from the sprinkler system...but not from the pool. Only time will tell, but the lifetime warranty from Klipsch tells...

Klipsch AWR650SMG Outdoor stereo-input rock speaker Sandstone review by Julie Galvan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julie Galvan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter