I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera Reviews

21026665
Add Alert For Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 - $333 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
cute high tech security camera
 
This Kidde high tech security camera is wireless, and uses no batteries or electricity. This is a camera that can be easily mounted to give a wide angle view of any space. The eyeball is magnetized to the base that comes with adhesive strips for mounting.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by HomeDepotCustomer can be read at Home Depot
 
HomeDepotCustomer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2015
User Location: Midland, MI, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice camera but with issues
 
I got this camera because it is truly wireless, no network cable no power cord. Therefore the installation is very quick and easy. You can put the camera anywhere you want, regardless of outlet location (as long as you have a WiFi signal). You just have to take it down every about 3 month to charge the battery.I was very skeptical that it would work with my older smartphone as you usually need the latest and greatest, but it works and the push-notifications are near instant.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by DEStefan can be read at Home Depot
 
DEStefan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2015
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An Excellent product; Motion Triggered Security Camera with No Cords!
 
When motion is detected, the RemoteLync Home Security Camera initiates recording the video and audio and sends it to you and your specified friends or relatives you choose. It is done via the "remotelync" application.(friends also should have the app)It takes time to get used to the product; and once you get used to it, you will love it.There are a lot of settings in the app, so that you can configure it in many different ways, that is why, it takes time to test, configure and set up.The camera ...

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by Sebastian can be read at Home Depot
 
Sebastian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2015
User Location: Rosenberg, Texas.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A neat toy
 
This camera is a neat toy but I feel like it lacks functionality that a lot of other cameras have in this price range. I'll start with what I really like about the camera.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by Anonymous can be read at Home Depot
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2015
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great combination: Wi-Fi and Battery Powered
 
Wi-Fi video cameras are great, but not when an outlet is no where near. This video camera has a rechargeable battery that lasts over 3 months. It has a cool peel and stick mount that holds the camera with a magnet. The wireless works great too.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by HomeAutoGuy can be read at Home Depot
 
HomeAutoGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not Stream; Not good for baby/pet watching
 
Not sure why the descriptions says "move beyond streaming" unless it means its so beyond streaming that it doesn't even do it.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by Caitlinny can be read at Home Depot
 
Caitlinny
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2015
User Location: Norwood, MA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impressed!
 
Really satisfied with camera and app. I use it to check on my dog while we are away, but also a very effective security camera. Love being 1000 miles away and being able to check in at my house. Very cool.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by PAdave can be read at Home Depot
 
PAdave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great monitoring camera
 
This is very interesting product.Installation is very easy. Just need to follow couple steps from you phone,It is linked to the Internet and operational.Very simple yet powerful function.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by HomeDepotCustomer can be read at Home Depot
 
HomeDepotCustomer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: Carrollton, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Depending on how you want to use this it's either really good or misses the boat
 
I will say that I recommend it but that is because it does what it says and if that is the way you want to use it is good.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by Billtheengineer can be read at Home Depot
 
Billtheengineer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: Hauppauge, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
The camera was easy to configure with my home wifi and has a great quality video.

Kidde 21026665 RemoteLync Wireless Monitoring Camera review by TedJ can be read at Home Depot
 
TedJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2015
User Location: New Hyde Park, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter