I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks Reviews

K64519US
Add Alert For Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $23 (62 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
does what it says
 
Is a pretty simple item but it does what it says. I have a cable that secures my monitor going through it so I can secure my whole system with just one lock.

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by Renzo Silva can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renzo Silva
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great!

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by Sonya Smith UT Hodges Library can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sonya Smith UT Hodges Library
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great.

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by Mauricio V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mauricio V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid steel, works really well!
 
When I ordered these I thought they would be made of thin, cheaply made metal. I was pleasantly surprised to find these are beefy steel and work exceptionally well in discouraging pulling/removal of cables in our various conference rooms. Well worth the money, I have them going into 15 meeting/conference rooms now.

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by Angel Ayala Jr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angel Ayala Jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love not having everything stolen or borrowed from my desk

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by Rob Anderson. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob Anderson.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good security tie
 
Works I'm happy but joint seems easy to break with pliers.

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by jean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jean
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It does save your cables from walking off.
 
The important part for me was the fact that you can lock your cable lock to it so it would be very difficult to take your cable lock. I lost a cable lock because it wasn't locked to anything. So this protects my keyboard and mouse and cable lock and my monitor cable from walking off. If someone really wanted it they could cut or break it. But like they say, locks keep honest people honest. I kind of wish it was a little bigger or had a few more slots for cables.

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by Jerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pricey but it works
 
It's a lock, but it works I'm routing my expensive keyboard and mouse on this and then I have them lock with a classing laptop lock this way I can leave them in the office without worries.

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by Jorge M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jorge M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for projector cart etc.
 
Using these at a school on projector cart. I run all the cable through it and then add a laptop locking cable through the larger part to secure the laptop and all the cables. Now my cables won't get "borrowed" and laptop can stay on the cart.

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review by mafitzinger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mafitzinger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Adcetera
 
Great product!

Kensington K64519US CableSaver Multi-Device Cable Trap for Computer Locks review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter