I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF)

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) Reviews

K60049USAF
Add Alert For Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$34 - $80 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by Tania can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tania
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but not a good product. I would have returned it
 
This monitor stand is supposed to rotate, but the fit is too tight and it does not rotate at all well. I used some lubricant wax, and it is at least usable, but not a good product. I would have returned it, but needed this kind of monitor stand right away. I would definitely not buy this product.

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by MBD54 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MBD54
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Large, sturdy, well-built stands
 
Though these looked like what I wanted, it was difficult to get a good idea of their size from the product images. Now that I have them (I purchased two), they're quite a bit larger than I expected, which is actually really good!I've included several photos so others can see how they look and work (i.e., how the piece fit together, what can swivel, etc.).There are four basic pieces: 1. The main metal base 2. The plastic tray (sort of like a lazy Susan) 3. A spacer 4. The metal top upon which the...

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by Jerritte Couture can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerritte Couture
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with just enough storage for all your office trinkets
 
Bought as a gift and she adores it. Works great with just enough storage for all your office trinkets.

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by buying to much stuff... can be read at Amazon.Com
 
buying to much stuff...
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
i thought the top would turn more easily, the lazy susan is really for the holder beneath.:_

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by roni bell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
roni bell
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This unit is very heavy and sturdy! I Couldn't really figure out the smart fit ...
 
This unit is very heavy and sturdy! I Couldn't really figure out the smart fit system but I know what level is comfortable for me so that wasnt a problem. spins easily but keeps monitor in place also. nice compartment ease of use.

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by susan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
susan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product!

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by maricel arcibal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
maricel arcibal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Durable, Simple and Functional Design
 
Shipping was prompt and package was secured with suitable packing material. The product, exceeded my expectations. I gambled on the actual dimensions of the base, monitor platform, height adjustments and swivel factor. I personally was looking for a monitor stand for my second computer screen at the office which i could swivel to display records and files to my clients. I did read from other comments that the bottom supply tray only swivels and not the top platform where the monitor rests. I fou...

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by A. NAVA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. NAVA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Product arrived quickly and as described.

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by Angel M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angel M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Well Made
 
This monitor stand was exactly what I was looking for. It's very well made. Mostly metal and not cheap plastic. It swivels very easily and the compartments are very roomy. I'm really happy with it.

Kensington SmartFit® Spin2™ Monitor Stand — Gray (K60049USAF) review by Peter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter