I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black Reviews

K52786WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $123 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not the most attractive around, but inexpensive and does ...
 
Not the most attractive around, but inexpensive and does the trick having my laptop (on a stand) match the baseline height of my monitor.

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by Jeff B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Disappointed in the size.

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by Rosemary Vaughan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rosemary Vaughan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a very sturdy stand.
 
I use this as a printer stand. Since my printer sits on the corner of my desk, this gives me space underneath for stapler, tape, calculator, etc.This is a very sturdy stand.

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by A D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love this, I Elevated my TV with this and ...
 
I love this , I Elevated my TV with this and worked great

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by kathy i can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kathy i
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
disappointing, poor quality
 
cheaply constructed, inadequate instructions. Plastic cracked during assembly. And if you put it together incorrectly, you cannot disassemble it to correct your mistake; it will simply break. Legos would have been a better purchase :(

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by imbabs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
imbabs
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I needed. Well made.

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by T.B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T.B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good bargain
 
Good quality with a nice look and feel

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by Wash_DC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wash_DC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great for small flat scree TVs
 
I purchased two for my small flat screen TVs so I could put the cable box underneath.

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by cjh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cjh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
These are great!
 
Yes I will take 2 more! These are great!

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by Niccole Adams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Niccole Adams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Thanks love it
 
Thanks love it

Kensington K52786WW SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens — Black review by wanda.ortiz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wanda.ortiz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter