I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black Reviews

K52788WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $106 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Using for Wacom Mobile Studio Pro (16"), feels solid ...
 
Using for Wacom Mobile Studio Pro (16"), feels solid once it's locked and setup, but the twist is a little awkward till you get use to feeling when it's tight.

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Geoffrey Owen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Geoffrey Owen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for Cintiq!
 
This is a perfect stand for a cintiq! Affordable, stable, and comfortable to draw with.

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by JustAnotherDave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JustAnotherDave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
If ur stuck to use laptop @ work and suffer from neck pain. This is a must product to have to save your neck and doctor visit :)
 
Bottom line it does what it is supposed to do. For me I like to have the screen at my eye level but this stand doesn't have that much height and I still had to tilt down to see the laptop screen. So I put some extra boxes etc to raise it up to my eye level.A little bulky to carry everyday to office but its understandable since it has to hold upto a laptop weight.Overall I liked it to use for daily purpose. Definitely saves my neck from getting bad neck pain.

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Sam. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Probably one of the best ones of these things available.
 
Bought this thing for my ThinkPad P50, which is a pretty bulky 15" notebook. Only got it this evening but I've set it up and so far it's fine. The construction feels a little cheap, but let's face it this thing is cheap and isn't meant to be moved around. It's a very simple design and once you've put your notebook on it you'll barely see it (assuming you've got a 15" notebook...). You can stand it up pretty tall - in terms of total desk space, it takes up about 20-30% less space than the noteboo...

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Exhibitionist can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Exhibitionist
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
It is holding my MBP 13' up so far as I uses an extension to a monitor.

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Phoebe T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phoebe T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but it holds my slate nicely. It does not feel heavy
 
This is a bit large for packing in a bag, but it holds my slate nicely. It does not feel heavy.

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by simulator user can be read at Amazon.Com
 
simulator user
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I use this for my Wacom Mobile Studio Pro and ...
 
I use this for my Wacom Mobile Studio Pro and it works well since their company does not presently make a stand for that product.

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Ashley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great!!
 
Use this daily, works great!!!!!!

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Russell Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russell Allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great stand I use it for my Wacom 13 mobile ...
 
Great stand I use it for my Wacom 13 mobile studio pro and it helps a lot and isn't like the stock stand which is 100 dollars thanks for saving me a lot of money!!!

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Mukhtar Almajid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mukhtar Almajid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing dependable Portable stand!
 
I use the Kensington Stand both for a Wacom Cintiq Pro 16, as well as an Ipad Pro 12" to mainly do cartoon animation. It holds up very well and doesnt slide as long as your desktop and the rubber feet are clear of dust. I transport my laptop, wacom, ipad and stand in a backback when I travel cross country for work and it all fits in a backpack without issue.

Kensington K52788WW SmartFit™ Easy Riser™ Laptop Cooling Stand — Black review by Grutch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grutch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter