I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue Reviews

L57803USF
Add Alert For L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $41 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Nice product.

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by D. Marshall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Marshall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
nice

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by todd lasota can be read at Amazon.Com
 
todd lasota
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Everyone needs one of these

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by Christopher Reichart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher Reichart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
I like it

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by William Holich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Holich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
gel
 
Comfortable on the wrist

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by cheryl morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cheryl morgan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have very severe arthritis in my hands which makes ...
 
I have very severe arthritis in my hands which makes it difficult to use a mouse. The padded rise on the pad seems to help. You could do the same thing with a separate pad but how much handier to have it all in one.

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by JANICE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JANICE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Got what I paid for
 
Meets description. Good for what I paid

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is the pad i have searching for many year.
 
It's really good, especially for left hand user. I bought two, one for office one for home use.

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by Wolfgang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wolfgang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cuts off circulation to your hand!
 
The wrist pad is soft and jelly like - however I think it does the opposite of supporting the wrist. After a few minutes it actually hurts and cuts off circulation to your hand, making it uncomfortable. I use the mouse pad flipped upside down.

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by H.Kim21 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H.Kim21
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Has lasted 9 years. What more can you say?
 
Has always been very comfortable and has held up extremely well. The only reason I'm replacing it is now because, well, it actually looks pretty gross after 9 years of hands, grime, coffee spills, etc.

L57803USF Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Mouse Wrist Rest - Blue review by D.Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D.Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  79 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter