I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black Reviews

L22801US
Add Alert For L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $37 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I love it.
 
Its awesome and wasnt that expensive.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by MzRed can be read at Quill
 
MzRed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just right.
 
Just right. Its about 1.5 feet wide, covers most of the bottom of my lap desk, helps keep the repetitive motion injury away. It's also soft but supportive.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by Brother Punch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brother Punch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very comfy
 
Great rest! Stays cool and holds up well!

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by Very comfy can be read at Quill
 
Very comfy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2015
User Location: Denver
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE it!!
 
Love this keyboard rest. so comfy and a really good cushion, thanks staples!!

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by Dana can be read at Quill
 
Dana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2015
User Location: Hickory, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Good product/Excellent price.
 
Very comfortable and durable. Excellent product.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by J Harrison can be read at Quill
 
J Harrison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location: Fairfax, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Love them
 
I purchased these for our office when the cheaper brand I was purchasing started to fall apart. They were a cheaper brand so I guess the saying you get what you pay for is true. They have so far stood up to our workload. I would recommend anyone to purchase these for either themselves or for their business.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by Happy Consumer can be read at Quill
 
Happy Consumer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location: NM
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Is Comfortable
 
Purchased this for wrist issues when typing. Seems to work fine and is comfortable.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by V can be read at Quill
 
V
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wrist Rest
 
I have had nothing but people saying great things about this. it has seemed to help them considerably. it helps me too. I couldn't work with out them.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by Erin Senft can be read at Quill
 
Erin Senft
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location: Old Greenwich
Review From: User Review
 
Item not as pictured
 
The image shown is incorrect and makes this item appear of average size. This is one of the largest wrist supports I've ever seen.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by Parr can be read at Quill
 
Parr
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
I love the product itself but unfortunately it was a nightmare to get it the item. I received the item to my local staple store almost 2 weeks later after being told it was being sent back to the warehouse because the address was missing a suite number, mind you it's a staple store, street level.Great item for the price would recommend it.

L22801US Kensington® Wrist Pillow® Keyboard Wrist Rest - Black review by Winniex89 can be read at Quill
 
Winniex89
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: New York, New York
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter