I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60004US
Add Alert For K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $85 (100 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent quality, but measurements not accurate
 
The tray itself is what I expected for the price. It is very functional. The dimensions that they give you is for the tray and they do not include the mounting brackets. Once it is assembled with the brackets in place the full measurement is 29 inches. Lucky for me, I have a handy husband that could cut the brackets so that the tray would fit in the 28" opening of my desk. He also added four more screws where the brackets mount on to the tray to make it more sturdy.

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Trucktiregirl can be read at Walmart
 
Trucktiregirl
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2011
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
123% (16 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what we were looking for
 
Built a desk for 2 computer work areas and needed keyboard trays. Did some online research and looked at the office supply stores. Found this model at an office supply store's website, then found it at Walmart for a lot less. Bought 2, installed them, and couldn't be happier. Wireless keyboard fits just fine. Used some double-stick tape to hold it in place. Plenty of room for the wireless mouse, too. We're happy campers!

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by GAWallyWorldGirl can be read at Walmart
 
GAWallyWorldGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2011
User Location: Marietta GA
Review From: User Review
 
110% (11 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My elbows have a spot.
 
I got a Manstays Corner Workstation from Walmart but it didn't have a keyboard drawer. So I got this. I love it. It was so easy to put together. I did have to add 4 extra screws so I can lean my elbows on it but there are holes to put them in allready. I like the ideal that it is NOT one size fits all. I am tall & I have long arms & finges. All u have to do is match ur hand size & it fits. I have tryed other shelves & either they are not strong enough to hold up to me leaning on it or it is unco...

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by cgee2112 can be read at Walmart
 
cgee2112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2011
User Location: Hammond, Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
104% (23 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value for the price
 
This keyboard tray is definitely a good value for the price. It is relatively sturdy, and does the job of a basic keyboard tray. The tray itself is made of plastic and has enough space for both my keyboard and mouse, even though I have a pretty big keyboard.

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by CTD444 can be read at Walmart
 
CTD444
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple, and cost effective
 
The keyboard drawer was exactly what we were looking for for a fraction of the cost of competitors. Its removable wrist wrest and mouse pad made it even better. (user doesn't like wrist rests.) We had to have the drawer on the lowest setting in order for the keyboard not to hit the desk when the keyboard was elevated, but that was minimal. I would recommend this to friends.

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by kjs2ap can be read at CDW
 
kjs2ap
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2012
User Location: Wyoming
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poorly designed
 
The "L" brackets do not attach to the base firmly, causing the tray to wobble. This is caused by a lack of alignment "dimples" in the bracket that would keep the bracket and tray stable. I had purchased another Kensington product over 7 years ago and they had L Brackets that had the alignment "dimples" that kept the product very stable. I ended up returning the product.

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Golfertoo can be read at Walmart
 
Golfertoo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
200% (8 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great functional keyboard tray
 
I bought this for my home office desk. It is pretty easy to install, comes with clear instructions. You need to be a little handy with a drill and screwdriver.

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by SomeWalmartCustomer can be read at Walmart
 
SomeWalmartCustomer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfectly!!!!
 
I had to replace an old keyboard drawer, and this one fit perfectly!!!

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by stmfj can be read at Walmart
 
stmfj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2014
User Location: Port Charlotte, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for what I needed.
 
I've had this keyboard drawer for about 1 month and am very happy with it. It's very durable and comfortable. Good price. I'm very happy with this purchase.

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by WorkPlay can be read at Walmart
 
WorkPlay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price and fits just right.
 
This keyboard drawer is wide enough to accommodate a keyboard and mouse (with the mouse pad) and comes with the full-length wrist-rest. The drawer is lightweight and easy to install. For the price paid, it is a great value.

K60004US Kensington® Under-desk Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by 91961 can be read at Walmart
 
91961
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  626 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter