I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest Reviews

K55793AM
Add Alert For K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $48 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not really
 
The idea is there nice concept but, the padding is stiff & the soft padding that the mouse is put in place for use, always separate from the wrist padding when in use, the mouse rest moves out one way & the wrist pad stays in place

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by PAR-TRONIC can be read at B&H Photo
 
PAR-TRONIC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location: Brooklyn ny
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The height adjustment works great, but the wrist rest isn't attached to the ...
 
The height adjustment works great, but the wrist rest isn't attached to the pad, and it ends up on my floor regularly, and I have to pick up all the pieces you see in the photo, except the large pad. Very annoying.

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by Kaye Carter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaye Carter
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great stuff here... love it

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by Alamosa M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alamosa M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great mousepad with anti-microbial surface
 
Great mousepad with anti-microbial surface. Very comfortable. I used a Case Logic Gel eez for many years till the gel just dried up. Unfortunately they no longer make mouse pads so I was on the hunt for a new one. One of the problems with the Case Logic was that the gel all squeezed out towards the sides. With the Kensington Smartfit there is a frame that contains the gel. The multicolored inserts make it a custom fit. For me I use all of them except one and the fit is excellent. Just the right ...

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by Richard Evans can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Evans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington Mouse Pad
 
It is a mouse pad, not much more to be said. Its appealing feature is the ability to set the wrist rest at a height which is comfortable to the user. I have found that I do not use any of the available inserts. The lowest setting is most comfortable to me.

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by ConchRepublic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ConchRepublic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The colorful wrist rest doesn't stay connected to the pad ...
 
The colorful wrist rest doesn't stay connected to the pad. Slides around when moving the mouse. The soft material on the pad bunches up when trying to connect to the colorful wrist rest.

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by YANCY BROWN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
YANCY BROWN
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice concept, but the gel is really hard.
 
Gel is too hard.

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by kissfan003 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kissfan003
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it's ok.
 
It's ok. Not crazy about this mouse pad only because it doesn't stick together or how can I say it, doesn't start put together line a mouse pad should. The pad is soft but besides that won't stay together or in place like it should. Have asked for a return label so I can pick out something else but still have not gotten a label, yet.

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by Austin'e Lashelle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Austin'e Lashelle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My giant hands.
 
Took me a while, but I finally found the perfect mouse pad for my giant hands. Combined with the Kensington MO1130-M mouse, I'm happy.

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by cruitbuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cruitbuck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I like that the wrist pad height is adjustable but I ...
 
I like that the wrist pad height is adjustable but I can't stand that the main part of the mouse pad won't stay hooked to the wrist pad. Nothing indicates that the entire wrist pad is separate from the surface of the mousepad.

K55793AM Kensington® SmartFit® Mouse Pad and Ergonomic Wrist Rest review by M. Barclay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Barclay
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter