I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens Reviews

K52786WW
Add Alert For K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $64 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not the most attractive around, but inexpensive and does ...
 
Not the most attractive around, but inexpensive and does the trick having my laptop (on a stand) match the baseline height of my monitor.

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by Jeff B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Disappointed in the size.

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by Rosemary Vaughan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rosemary Vaughan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a very sturdy stand.
 
I use this as a printer stand. Since my printer sits on the corner of my desk, this gives me space underneath for stapler, tape, calculator, etc.This is a very sturdy stand.

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by A D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love this, I Elevated my TV with this and ...
 
I love this , I Elevated my TV with this and worked great

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by kathy i can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kathy i
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
disappointing, poor quality
 
cheaply constructed, inadequate instructions. Plastic cracked during assembly. And if you put it together incorrectly, you cannot disassemble it to correct your mistake; it will simply break. Legos would have been a better purchase :(

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by imbabs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
imbabs
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I needed. Well made.

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by T.B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T.B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good bargain
 
Good quality with a nice look and feel

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by Wash_DC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wash_DC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great for small flat scree TVs
 
I purchased two for my small flat screen TVs so I could put the cable box underneath.

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by cjh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cjh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it! Great Price!
 
Easy to assemble, does exactly as advertised!

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by MamaBear can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MamaBear
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A LOT of assembly required
 
Item description fails to mention just how many loose parts there are/how much assembly is required. For someone like me who doesn't even own a screwdriver (yeah, seriously) this was a disastrous purchase.

K52786WW Kensington® SmartFit® Monitor Stand Plus for up to 24” screens review by LLS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LLS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter