I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60717USF
Add Alert For K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$44 - $93 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great keyboard shelf
 
I really like this keyboard shelf. I took the pad off the front (that's just my preference) very easy to use it or not use it. There is room for an ergonomic keyboard and my mouse. I'm working from home and it is very comfortable.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by GaleLL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GaleLL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible product
 
These computer stands/drawers are very poorly made. After a couple of months they begin to sag in the center and if you pull out the keyboard drawer the computer will fall forward. Very disappointed in the product. Do not recommend to anyone.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Gunner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gunner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
exactly as stated.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by kerri lawless can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kerri lawless
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
cheap bad design
 
Cheap bad design.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Ryan S. Randall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan S. Randall
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This worked for me. I am using it without ...
 
This worked for me. I am using it without the pull out tray but it works just as I expected.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Tylrsgma can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tylrsgma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
garbage
 
this thing sucks, its so complicated to instal. then its very hard to slide smoothly. you need to use strength to pull it out. i dont see this lasting more than 6 months. dont waste your money

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by JGreaT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JGreaT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This product is horrible! Save yourself two hours
 
I don’t even want to give this one star! This product is horrible! Save yourself two hours, the headache and needing to buy something else and just buy a different one to start with! The direction are horrible, the parts don’t go together right, the screws don’t fit in the holes and it is very sturdy!

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Megan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Megan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
does the job

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Barbara S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
thanks worked great

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by AbflugS900 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AbflugS900
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OK for standard keyboards
 
Not great quality.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by BestInOregonCom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BestInOregonCom
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter