I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60717USF
Add Alert For K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$46 - $72 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great keyboard shelf
 
I really like this keyboard shelf. I took the pad off the front (that's just my preference) very easy to use it or not use it. There is room for an ergonomic keyboard and my mouse. I'm working from home and it is very comfortable.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by GaleLL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GaleLL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible product
 
These computer stands/drawers are very poorly made. After a couple of months they begin to sag in the center and if you pull out the keyboard drawer the computer will fall forward. Very disappointed in the product. Do not recommend to anyone.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Gunner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gunner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
exactly as stated.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by kerri lawless can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kerri lawless
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
cheap bad design
 
Cheap bad design.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Ryan S. Randall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan S. Randall
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This worked for me. I am using it without ...
 
This worked for me. I am using it without the pull out tray but it works just as I expected.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Tylrsgma can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tylrsgma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
garbage
 
this thing sucks, its so complicated to instal. then its very hard to slide smoothly. you need to use strength to pull it out. i dont see this lasting more than 6 months. dont waste your money

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by JGreaT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JGreaT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Keyboard Drawer by SmartFit System
 
The deyboard drawer exceeded our expectations. It fits perfectly in the areas we needed and the assembly was realtively easy.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by DAWN MCCORMICK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DAWN MCCORMICK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible product; Do not buy!
 
I have installed many keyboard trays over the years, and this one is by far the worst I have ever used.***NOTE***My experience with this comes from under the desk setup. You can install this keyboard tray on top of the desk, mounted under the monitor stand, which I did not try (my desk is too tall for it to be mounted on top).Long Story Short:Product arrived yesterday; after spending 2 hours trying to get it to work properly, I am sending it back for a full refund.The Good:* Slim to none....the ...

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Leah Czupofski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leah Czupofski
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Monitor Stand with Keyboard Drawer
 
The product works great. It has created space on the desk by being able to hide the keyboard. The only drawback is that the drawer arms when extended can scratch the surface of the desk. I took care of that problem by simply applying the soft side of velcro to the end of each arm. Works great.

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Kenneth Murray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth Murray
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This product is horrible! Save yourself two hours
 
I don’t even want to give this one star! This product is horrible! Save yourself two hours, the headache and needing to buy something else and just buy a different one to start with! The direction are horrible, the parts don’t go together right, the screws don’t fit in the holes and it is very sturdy!

K60717USF Kensington® Over/Under-desk Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Megan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Megan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter