I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60718USF
Add Alert For K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$72 - $174 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So i wouldn't recommend this product
 
The ends come apart while using since they are clipped together. I had to glue epoxy it. So i wouldn't recommend this product. On the other side the package came quickly and was protected very well.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Kevin T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin T.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good product for certain applications ; see alert.
 
Easy to use, nicely designed, logical work options. good quality for home office use and single user, but bouncy. Not steady enough for long typing periods..Installation instructions are clear. BUT CHECK your mounting bracket holes against the paper template. They do not match!

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Judy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Its big and comfy but it bounces.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Renee Mizrahi-Schweke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renee Mizrahi-Schweke
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
To the best of my knowledge I ordered a new item
 
The product I received was a used item. To the best of my knowledge I ordered a new item. No screws or other hardware was included. I was very disappointed with what I received.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Jack A Dowey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack A Dowey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Un
 
UnstableUsed for office desk

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Maria Elena Garcia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maria Elena Garcia
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wobbly and uneven tray. Needs DIY solution. Only goes 3.5" below table top.
 
Pro:CheapLight enough that a 3/4 particle board desk can hold itEasy installationCons:Poor constructionWobbles at the arm and the trayNot truly 6" of height adjustment nor negative tiltMine didn't rotate, but it seems to be able to if you loosen the boltTLDR, I knew of the wobble and I was able to DIY a fix and it was fine, but returned because it only lowers to 3.5" and doesn't do the -5 degree tilt.First of, the description is somewhat misleading. It says that it can do 6" of height adjustment...

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by RT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RT
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't hold up
 
This is used in my office, so it's 5X a week, all day use. The keyboard no longer holds its ergonomic position and keeps sinking, and the locking mechanism cannot be tightened. The manufacturer did honor the warranty without much drama, but did replace it with another (lesser, non-adjustable/non-ergonomic) product as they either didn't have this one in stock, or no longer manufacture it (big surprise since it failed).

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Eric P. Galuszka can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric P. Galuszka
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it but a little tricky to adjust.
 
Have used for 3 weeks so far and love it! It is a bit tricky to reach behind it and use the adjusting lever for the tray, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars, but overall it is great!

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by thathope can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thathope
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Formed poorly. Missing components.
 
I must have been sent a returned system. There's a screw missing, and the screws were in a ziploc sandwich bag, obviously from someone's kitchen, not the manufacturer. The right side edge piece does not line up with the tray to easily snap together, the left one does. It's pretty clear that someone else tried to assemble and ran into the same issue as there is wear against the receiving threads in the tray. This is unusable as it is. I just now got around to assembling it as I was building the d...

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by BlueRuu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BlueRuu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't use for an ergonomic keyboard
 
I first purchased this keyboard tray for an ergonomic keyboard user.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Steven can be read at Office Depot
 
Steven
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2018
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  288 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter