I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60718USF
Add Alert For K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $113 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
excellent!!!

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by LUIE ERNESTO FELIZ B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LUIE ERNESTO FELIZ B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good enough for the price, would recommend if you just want something that works.
 
For the price it served its job but definitely can't compare with the 300 dollar competitors which are much more sturdy and have alot more maneuverability that my work provides me, but is nice enough to get for the home office that I use when I work from home. The tray is either not wide enough with the 2 panels or huge with the 3rd panel. The installation was not super hard but definitely need some help by a second person of you have to flip your table over. To adjust the height, there is a pre...

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by edward can be read at Amazon.Com
 
edward
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not very Sturdy too much play in the keyboard holder
 
Very difficult to install on my counter top....I have an I-beam all the way across about 6 inches from the edge....

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Michael T. Koralewski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael T. Koralewski
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It a great product and the price. The shipping time was perfect.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad for the price
 
It does the job, but seems a bit flimsy.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Mike Patton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Patton
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Took a while to figure out how to install it ...
 
Took a while to figure out how to install it but it works. It's kind of sensitive, just held in one place so it also wobbles.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So i wouldn't recommend this product
 
The ends come apart while using since they are clipped together. I had to glue epoxy it. So i wouldn't recommend this product. On the other side the package came quickly and was protected very well.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Kevin T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin T.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good product for certain applications ; see alert.
 
Easy to use, nicely designed, logical work options. good quality for home office use and single user, but bouncy. Not steady enough for long typing periods..Installation instructions are clear. BUT CHECK your mounting bracket holes against the paper template. They do not match!

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Judy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Its big and comfy but it bounces.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Renee (Rivkah) Mizrahi-Schweke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renee (Rivkah) Mizrahi-Schweke
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
To the best of my knowledge I ordered a new item
 
The product I received was a used item. To the best of my knowledge I ordered a new item. No screws or other hardware was included. I was very disappointed with what I received.

K60718USF Kensington® Modular Platform with SmartFit® System review by Jack A Dowey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack A Dowey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  290 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter