I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder Reviews

S7062046B
Add Alert For S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $58 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love it! Had a hard plastic one and it ...
 
Love it! Had a hard plastic one and it kept collapsing. What a mess, especially when you would be busy and were trying to get something done. So pleased with this buy. Should have done it ages ago!

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Rebecca can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rebecca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mixed bag
 
Pros: Nice and sturdy construction of the easel, just enough resistance so that it is easy to open up and still hold it's position.Cons: The side rail attachment is cheesy and is adhered using foam tape. Either the rail or the easel is not flush as the foam tape really stands out on the black easel. The top "clip" is really a piece of solid plastic, I didn't realize this and when I squeezed it (thinking it was a clip), it broke. The ruler is nice, and if it were level, it would help out a lot si...

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Jen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jen
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice sturdy stand!
 
I use this to hold my craft directions while working on a project...works perfectly!

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Karen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't let the price change your mind
 
The Best

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Marie McMillan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marie McMillan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice construction, very sturdy.

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by OHM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
OHM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for us "data entry" types
 
I do quite a bit of data entry at work, needed a copy stand to hold documents, this works great. I love the removable "guide", our documents are a bit oversized. I taped a magnet to a colored piece of paper and use that as the guide for the oversize paper. Younger people just lay the paper on the desk and waste time trying to follow along in the document. Using a copy stand allows me to smoke their data entry rates.

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Craig K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have two of these because they are so useful and helpful
 
I have two of these because they are so useful and helpful. I use one for holding knitting charts and the other one on my desk.

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Happy Sojourner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Happy Sojourner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fundamentally strong/well made. Detail features are lacking.
 
Steel construction can't be beat. I cannot understand how the clip at the top functions. It does not appear to serve a useful purpose. The line guide is flimsy and does not provide a good, straight guide especially when using multiple sheets of paper. The paper magnet is weak and will not hold the paper securely.

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by george can be read at Amazon.Com
 
george
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As Advertised
 
Perfect for my Application

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Woodman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Woodman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Ruler Falls Off
 
This is a sturdy copy holder except the ruler. It is attached by a sticky tape to the side and falls off frequently. The ruler then bends down toward the side so it does not properly highlight a line.

S7062046B Kensington® Metal Letter Size Copyholder review by Greenfrog3 can be read at Office Depot
 
Greenfrog3
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2015
User Location: Boise, Id
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter