I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion Reviews

L82024F
Add Alert For L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $97 (59 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Needed extra seat height
 
I bought the seat cushion because I need a little extra seat height for my chair at work. I'm average height for a female, 5'5, but the desks at work are a little too tall and the seats don't go that high. The seat cushion has been a perfect added height for my chair, and it's also super comfy as well.

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Alicia H. can be read at Staples
 
Alicia H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What I was looking for
 
My job requires sitting at my desk a lot to have hour long meetings with clients on a consistent basis. After sitting for some time my tail bone would have a lot of discomfort and became sensitive to touch every time I sat down even at home. This is helped tremendously and don't have those issues anymore.

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Ashley can be read at Staples
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
seat rest
 
at first I didn't think I was going to like but once the memory foam shaped to my body i now love it. very comfortable and helps my legs from aching at end of day.

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Sandy M. can be read at Staples
 
Sandy M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Memory Foam Seat Rest
 
If you are short, it is a wonderful boost to have in your Office Chair. Those Office Chairs, no matter how adjustable they are, are never good enough for short people. The Memory Foam Seat Rest is very helpful.

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Kristi F. can be read at Staples
 
Kristi F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Would recommend
 
Went from a job where I stood all day, to a job where I sit all day. My lower back and right leg were killing me from constantly sitting. Bought this about a week ago and now my lower back pain has gone away. Would definitely recommend!

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by BRITTANY W can be read at Staples
 
BRITTANY W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Flattens out
 
so disappointed ! Sit on it and it compressess just as flat as a pancake.

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Elder can be read at Staples
 
Elder
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Memory Foam
 
The cushion is firm yet very comfortable. It has help relieve some of my lower back pain. The cushion revitalized my office chair.

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Pamela R. can be read at Staples
 
Pamela R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked fine
 
Needed the extra comfort

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by dr Y. can be read at Staples
 
dr Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adds comfort to my day
 
I've been sitting on this cushion for about two weeks now. It does add comfort with a good memory foam. There's not much to this cushion, but it's enough to make things feel a little better while sitting on these old chairs all day. It's the right shape to fit the seat of my chair and is wide enough to fit, well, the part that sits on it. I wish it were a bit longer though to fit more of the chair.

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Doug B. can be read at Staples
 
Doug B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cushiony and Relief
 
So far so Awesome! I have lower back issues with my sciatica. This causes sitting in any chair, especially flat seats, painful. I purchased two of the Kensington Memory Foam Seat Rest, one for work and one for home (wood dining table chair). They even stay fairly cool. It does cause perspiration. I LOVE THEM! I will probably be purchasing another for my car and as a gift for my daughter. Thank you Kensington!

L82024F Kensington® Memory Foam Seat Cushion review by Rita A. can be read at Staples
 
Rita A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  864 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter