I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black Reviews

K62816USF
Add Alert For K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $66 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cheap...
 
Cheap. Not what I was expecting already trashed it because it was hard and uncomfortable.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
The gel insert could be less bulky, more low-profile.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It's comf and my wrist doesn't bother me anymore.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good quality so far, continuous use (+3 hrs) not recommended
 
it works fine, although i have found that the memory foam eventually collapses in to far to be comfortable, Gel pad is much better and provides some resistance back to hold the wrist higher.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by R. Beaman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Beaman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It helps
 
It helps by keeping the arthritis in my wrist and hand being cushioned at the wrist area.The Memory Foam is not as wide/long as my original one so it does not help as much as the original one I bought several years ago.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by Mule can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mule
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works well
 
It's a mouse pad... Not too much to mess up here... It works great on my desk and the gel pad is comfy on my wrist.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by Diver165 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diver165
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did not like the feel of it
 
I didn't like the feel of it. Felt sort of peach skin to me. I returned it and kept my old tired one.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by Shirley Sacks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shirley Sacks
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well, but is a bit small
 
I thought it would be a bit bigger and allow the coverage of more surface area, but sadly it does not. It's still a very good mousepad with a firm wrist pillow, I just wish it had more room to be able to cover more area for the mouse as I constantly hit the mouse on the pillow area when pulling down. Also, it had a bend in it that took a few weeks of use to flatten out; now all is well.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by bhayes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bhayes
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Poorly designed with many flaws
 
In my opinion, this is a poorly designed mouse pad. To start with, the surface is not smooth and snags easily. The entire pad also moves around too much on my desk while using it. But, what really makes this a poor mouse pad is it's ergonomics. It is a bit on the small side which some prefer, but it's odd shape makes it even worse. I also find the shape, and placement of the wrist rest adds to it's problems. I'm sure there are many people who like the design of this mouse pad, but anyone looking...

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by metsfan39 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
metsfan39
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good, but the swivel style is better
 
This provides ample support and sufficient friction for good mouse function but when compared to the model by the same maker with the swiveling wrist support simply outshines it. The benefit of this one is that there are no movable/removable pieces for dust and crumbs to accumulate under but this isn't enough to overcome the absence of the movable wrist rest.

K62816USF Kensington® Memory Foam Mouse Wrist Pillow® - Black review by Neil Flynn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Neil Flynn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter