I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest Reviews

L82025F
Add Alert For L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $97 (58 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Back Rest
 
Not as plush as I would have liked.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by Marla S. can be read at Staples
 
Marla S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest
 
The memory foam is too hard, doesn't seem to give in. Does not give good support. presses to hard on back area. Thought it would be less firm.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by Sylvia can be read at Staples
 
Sylvia
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Must have for an office chair
 
The Kensington Memory Foam Back Rest is definitely helping my back. Sitting on my office for at least 8 hours a day is taking a toll on my lower back. With the back rest, which is easy to install, my back is not hurting as much. Definitely a good buy and good for my health.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by Eric T. can be read at Staples
 
Eric T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kensington Back Rest
 
This back rest is a hard as a rock. The foam does give at all actually it hurts my back rather than support its. In my opinion the back rest is too small as it only supports the middle of the back leaving the cervical spine area unsupported which creates pain in the upper neck. This product is not right for me.2 1/2 stars

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by JOHN O. can be read at Staples
 
JOHN O.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Useless
 
Completely useless. Doesn't stay on any type of chairs - the strap belts and buckles are a joke they do not hold whatsoever. I tried it on for about a week and couldn't do it. I kept having to adjust it and it would not stay at all - it became such an inconvenience because it would slide down the chair and make it difficult to lean back at all - defeating the purpose. I ended up taking it off and will try to return it.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by Folami L. can be read at Staples
 
Folami L.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I bought it for my
 
I bought it for my car and it is great! I am a shorter driver and other cushions I have used constantly shift and flop around. This one is very stable and stays in place perfectly with lots of support. It is very firm, so if you are looking for something soft, this is not the one for you.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by Cherie B. can be read at Staples
 
Cherie B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Back Rest
 
This back rest is OK, nothing special. The one thing I don't like is that even though it's memory foam, it's very stiff and hard. It doesn't mold to my back at all.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by DeniseBeck can be read at Staples
 
DeniseBeck
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Executive Assistant
 
Overall a great product. Very comfortable wrist surface. However, if the mouse surface were a little wider, it would be perfect.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by Darlene can be read at Staples
 
Darlene
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Helps Keep you Comfortable in your Chair
 
This back rest is wonderful if you need extra support - it stays in place with the tie straps and it is very comfortable. Since it is memory foam it forms to you as it gets warmer - at first it is a little ridged but that is also good to help with posture. I am very happy with it and so is one of my co-workers that also has one for his chair.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by AmberBrucato can be read at Staples
 
AmberBrucato
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kensington Memory Foam Back Rest
 
We now have 5 in the office, and we really like them.

L82025F Kensington® Memory Foam Back Rest review by AnnBreunig can be read at Staples
 
AnnBreunig
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  794 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter