I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad Reviews

L82021B
Add Alert For L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $42 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple, not too thick
 
I tried several back supports for the car (Ford C-Max) and I like this one because the lumbar support curve is less pronounced (less pressure on my lower back) and thinner than other styles so it doesn't push me forward so much. Just enough that my head isn't pushed forward by the head safety extension of the seat. I am a smallish person so these American car seats are way too big for me. This is the second one I've had (first with a Mazda Protege). Downside is that it's only a piece of foam (no...

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Cactuswoman50 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cactuswoman50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible product. Doesn't stay in place and does not ...
 
Terrible product. Doesn't stay in place and does not fit most chairs.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Katie Saltzman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katie Saltzman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
doesm't fit on my chair so doesm'tht help my back.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Deanna. Stuart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deanna. Stuart
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easily adjustable for just the right spot
 
Just what I needed. Easily adjustable for just the right spot. Works great for me.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by DebbieMom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DebbieMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great cushion
 
Finally found a lumbar support that works in my '11 prius. Previously loved the car but hated the lousy driver-seat support. Now I can do a 2K trip and still be smilin'.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by jrichdav can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jrichdav
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Chair Pad
 
It works very well, supports my back. However, instructions for setting it up were sketchy, so it was not easy to instally onto my chair! Better and fuller directions wold be good

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Ruth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruth
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
halfback pad
 
The cushion really needs to be thicker. :( I got this for my chair at work and my back still hurts.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Shannon Wigley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shannon Wigley
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just okay
 
Purchased this to go in my work chair and I must say the pad itself feels great, but its the securing part that is an issue. The straps are way to long and no way to secure them so that they aren't all over the place. They need to add snapping straps instead of the slide straps.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Steelers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steelers
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not that great
 
This did not have straps long enough to fit around the back of my office chair, so I was unable to secure properly. Therefore, it kept sliding around, and was not comfortable. It is basically a piece of curved plastic with eggshell padding on it. Definitely not worth the sticker price, and not even the cost of sending it back.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Back Support
 
This item looked flimsy at first but so far is working great.Just received it so if there is anything to report later, I will.

L82021B Kensington® HalfBack® Pad review by Peg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter