I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder Reviews

K62081BF
Add Alert For K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $14 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not recommended
 
Not what I expected at all. Does not fit a flat screen unless paper thin and the clip is so tight I though it would scratch my screen. There is an adhesive strip that comes with it. Would have been nice to know up front because I almost threw it away. I would not buy it. Very disappointed. Someone had a good idea but didn’t work for me

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by Rosemary can be read at Staples
 
Rosemary
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works only if you have a slim-screen type monitor
 
great idea. The only problem is the fact that the clips do not open wide enough to accommodate a normal office-type "flat screen" monitor. Be warned that this will only work for the newer super slim screen monitors. Mine did not come with the adhesive strip so, it's completely useless to me.

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by LOU ANN can be read at Staples
 
LOU ANN
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KENSINGTON FLEX CLIP COPYHOLDER
 
GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE.

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by LISA H. can be read at Staples
 
LISA H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
wish that the mounting clips
 
wish that the mounting clips were larger

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by pvall can be read at Staples
 
pvall
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
USEFUL
 
I really like this document holder and I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't so hard to squeeze the clip part that holds the document. I also am concerned that it will leave a crimp on my papers! Does not look professional when it has crimps in the letterhead.

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by CARLA S. can be read at Staples
 
CARLA S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Secret products
 
Really a great product. Been looking for something like this for a long time.WISH STAPLES ADVERTISED THIS ITEM OR HAD IN STORES . The paste on piece supplied is INFERIOR.....RECOMMEND HEAVY DUTY VELCRO...THIS WORKS!

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by Robert B. can be read at Staples
 
Robert B.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Heavy Duty, works great!
 
The clips are very tight; This item works well for holding papers!

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by Kirsten K. can be read at Staples
 
Kirsten K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for holding photos while painting
 
I use it in my studio; it works perfectly holding photos, as many as three at a time, when I'm working on a painting.

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by Helen L. can be read at Staples
 
Helen L.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pleased
 
This product does just what it's supposed to do. At first I thought the clip may be clamped too strong on my lap top.. but I think it's okay.

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by Amanda S. can be read at Staples
 
Amanda S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
FlexClip
 
An excellent typing tool as it can clip onto a laptop or iPad and be attached to most desktops. The flexible arm can be adjusted to hold the copy for one's comfort.

K62081BF Kensington® FlexClip™ Copyholder review by Renee C. can be read at Staples
 
Renee C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  267 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter