I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse Reviews

K52802WW
Add Alert For K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $27 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The WRIST SLIDES= good for Gaming +Editing
 
Not too tallThe Wrist slides over the pad enough to intuitively stop and slide as i need or want to..The bootm will probably hold on to glass and smooth surfaces best .. it looks like a similar material to a sticky pad that doesnt use adhesives.i'm using this pad on uneven wood and it still holds on properly.I was worried at first because there is velcro under this rest pad... but it's all good

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Philosopher's Gun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philosopher's Gun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OK
 
I find it a bit too firm. Also its a bit too deep which puts the mouse mat a little too far back for my reach. I got the 3M as well which I prefer.

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Rob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good, I recommend
 
Good, I recommend

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Flavio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Flavio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
does the job
 
wish it was a nylon cloth material or something that doesn't get hot as easily.

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Jax can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jax
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good rest good price.
 
These are a must if you are at the pc any length of time. Greatly reduces stress on the wrist , is quality build.

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by KF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Stephen G. Hansard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen G. Hansard
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very comfortable and seems like it'll be easy to clean.
 
Seems like it will be easy to clean. Comfortable and the base keeps it held in place.Mouse wrist rest works great for a mouse but I tried to buy 2 extras for my split mechanical keyboard and it doesn't work super great for that, need one that's thicker for the keyboard. (I have a mistel mechanical split.)

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by JC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Helped relieve pain
 
for work I am on my computer 6 hours of the day. My wrist had been killing me for while now. This has helped relieve pain and put my wrist in a more comfortable position. highly recommended!

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Kevin Marshall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Marshall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Comfortable and Compact Mouse Wrist Support
 
A very cool compact wrist support for my mouse. It maintains its shape even after prolonged use. Not too soft and flimsy nor too hard, it is comfortable to use for prolonged periods of time. Definitely makes using my mouse far more comfortable and my wrist does not feel as strained and stiff over time. And since it's small, it's very portable and I can even bring it with me on the go for use with my laptop bluetooth mouse as well. The only downside is that since I like to keep it portable, I do ...

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Allan S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Allan S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sooo soft and helps my wrist pain a TON
 
I play a ton of WoW, CSGO, Fortnite (lol), etc. and when I'm not, I'm in an office... TYPING.This wrist rest is SO soft and helps a ton with any wrist pain I feel from all the time with a keyboard. Highly recommend.

K52802WW Kensington ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Xmo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xmo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  128 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter