I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad Reviews

K52803WW
Add Alert For K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $29 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product.
 
Good padding and have bought two of them. 4 stars only because I wish it was a little more thicker.

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Outdoorsman1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Outdoorsman1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WORKED
 
all of my wrist pain went away over night, not kidding. I use it with a slim blade kenzington bALL

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Jay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
...almost perfect
 
Just the right size. WIshed it was a couple of millimeters thicker and it would be perfect for removing any pressure points off of the wrist bones.

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Riz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Riz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I was expecting...
 
This thing is made of gummy gel with a cheap feeling plastic-like vinyl outter layer. I did not like it at all. I prefer the feel and give of memory foam - and I thought this was that.

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Alex Millender can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex Millender
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Durable, but too thin
 
A little too slim.

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by TX Christian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TX Christian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Close but still looking
 
In many ways this is perfect for TrackPad users. The shape is great. But it’s just too thin and the texture is awful. It also doesn’t stay down. It feels like there’s an air bubble under it.

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Eric David Greenspan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric David Greenspan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Feels and looks great
 
This works great with the apple trackpad. It’s the same size so it looks good on the desk too. Very soft and my wrist feels so much better with this padded rest.

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by ACee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ACee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best wrist pad
 
I have also tried the 3M wrist pad. Those are too fat and loose their grip quickly. These Kensington ones have held their grip and feel great. Perfect for slim Mac keyboard and trackpad.

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by michael Engelken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michael Engelken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Wrist Saver!
 
I started getting really bad pain in my wrist from resting on a hard desk. I looked around that I found this handy-dandy item and instantly no more pain in the wrist! I highly recommend it!

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great !!!!!
 
Works better than expected!!!!!

K52803WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by R. A. Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. A. Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  115 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter