I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards Reviews

K52798WW
Add Alert For K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $46 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great. Wish it was contoured to sit flush and ...
 
Works great. Wish it was contoured to sit flush and attach itself to the keyboard (has a v shaped gap between the keyboard and rest), but it sits at the correct height for the keyboard. Heavy enough that it does not slide around unless you mean for it to.

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Kristopher Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kristopher Jones
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
tall, heavy wrist rest
 
An unusually tall, solid-feeling wrist rest, designed to match the height of a mechanical keyboard (where the greater play in the keys typically makes for greater height).This Kensington's height neatly matches my Das Keyboard (where my regular wrist rest is a touch too short). Despite its sturdiness, it doesn't feel unyielding and my wrists are comfortable even after extended usage. The no-slip design works well at keeping things from moving. The wrist rest is just about exactly the length of t...

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Omar Siddique can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Omar Siddique
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Touch typist approved.
 
Bought this to use with Corsair Strafe gaming keyboard. Substantial weight. Nice gel surface. Wonderful wrist rest.

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by K Cummings Pipes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K Cummings Pipes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my needs
 
I needed to replace my old wrist rest so I was glad to be able to try out this one by Kensington. It's the perfect mix of firm support, yet soft enough so that my wrists feel comfortable. It keeps my wrists in the best alignment as I type so that I don't have issues with them getting sore or tired.

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Kelly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Squishy, soft, perfect for gamers!
 
I have a 10 year old super gamer/ you tube enthusiast. He was elated to get a rest for his poor wrists as he Minecrafts, Robloxes, and You Tubes. While it is a little thicker than what he needs, it has helped quite a bit with wrist fatigue.It is great because It is heavy, which helps it not slide. It stretches the full length of his super awesome gamer keyboard. And I can attest that it is super squishy.

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Hiawhatha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hiawhatha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Comfortable Wrist Rest for larger laptops.
 
I bought this to use with my new 17 inch MSI gaming laptop. I was getting a very sore wrist as the laptop is pretty tall. This is tall enough that it is preventing the strain on the wrist. It is comfortable and not too hard, but firm enough to support my wrists. It is long enough to fit the entire length of my laptop without being too long. The curved shape puts the extra padding on the left side where I use it most for the WASD keys, but also gives me padding on the right for when I am typing a...

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Laura Zennie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laura Zennie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Soft and supportive
 
I really like having an ergonomic pad for my keyboard and my mouse. This one is nice and big and it has a lot of support. It is actually a little longer than my keyboard, but it gives my wrist support and has a nice soft gel feel to it. Nice wrist rest.

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Elle Marshall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elle Marshall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Teenage Boy Review
 
My 16 year old son is a huge computer gamer so I figured this would help when he's gaming. And it definitely does! He says this, "it's cool. I don't even realize it's there half the time, which is probably a good thing. I mean, my wrists weren't really hurting before but the wrist rest is definitely more comfortable for me."Glowing words from a teenage boy!

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Randi Morse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randi Morse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My wrists and hands don't hurt as much
 
As I'm getting older, I feel like my wrists and thumb/finger areas are really starting to hurt if I'm on the computer for a long time. Even my fingers start to tingle. I started using this and so far, the paindoesn't come on as quickly and it definitely is less intense. I feel more relaxed and I can get more done. I'm glad I got it.

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Parker Benchley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Parker Benchley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice but a little too firm
 
Nice wrist rest, with a rubberized top, and a plastic underside which is a shiny kind of plastic that will have high friction on a smooth, solid desk.To me, the wide section is a little too wide, and I don't like the contouring, I'd prefer a more even rectangle. Also, the surface is a little too plasticy and the feeling is a little too firm. I'd prefer a more smooth/velvety feel (not velvet like fabric, but like a suede), and a slightly softer foam.Only really useful or needed with a high, stand...

K52798WW Kensington® ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Mido can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mido
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  91 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter