I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest Reviews

K62401AM
Add Alert For K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $51 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
excellent product
 
very comfortable

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by Jesus can be read at Walmart
 
Jesus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great gel cushion!
 
I was getting red bruising around my carpal bones...this saved me.

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by ecolson can be read at CDW
 
ecolson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: San Jose,CA
Review From: User Review
 
You won't be let down!
 
I purchase the ergo and ADA compliant hardware for my company. This Kensington mouse pad is my go to when someone requests wrist support. The design allows easy distributions of pressure from both sides allowing constant support. I've ordered this multiple times, and I will order it again.... multiple times.

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by Shaun can be read at CDW
 
Shaun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: Topeka, KS
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
I bought this mouse pad/wrist rest to replace one I did not like and will be returning. The Kensington Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest is fabulous! It is constructed of something that can be easily cleaned (not fabric) and doesn't attract dust. It feels very nice under the wrist. The mouse glides over it so easily. And the pad sticks nicely to surface of the desk.

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by PaulineM can be read at Office Depot
 
PaulineM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: Creve Coeur, MO
Review From: User Review
 
pretty good for price
 
mouse pad support is awesome, the only draw back is the friction for the mouse pad is not that great, also purchased the matching keyboard wrist rest and it is also very comfortable

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by adminboss can be read at Office Depot
 
adminboss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome wrist rest
 
Love this wrist rest for my mouse. It is very comfortable, stylish and easy to keep clean. I highly recommend it!

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by Dona can be read at Office Depot
 
Dona
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2018
User Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Love the colors
 
I love the colors of this mouse pad and it is very comfortable

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by Kate can be read at Office Depot
 
Kate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: WI
Review From: User Review
 
Feels Good
 
Easy to clean and feels good on wrist. Better than foam options.

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by Cupboard can be read at Office Depot
 
Cupboard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: Kingsport, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Mouse Pad
 
If you've never used a gel mouse pad before, you owe it to yourself to try one. When the one I had been using for the last 12 years developed a leak, I needed a new one. This one is perfectly formed to provide wrist support and lessen the symptoms of carpal tunnel syndrome.

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by Strestbad can be read at Office Depot
 
Strestbad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2018
User Location: Chattanooga, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest
 
Fits perfectly on my desk at work and home.

K62401AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Mouse Pad & Wrist Rest review by Jiggs can be read at Office Depot
 
Jiggs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location: Anchorage, AK
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1310 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter