I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest Reviews

K62397AM
Add Alert For K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $59 (61 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A bit wide, but otherwise great
 
It stays cool and doesn't get sticky with extended use, it's very supportive without being hard. Only downside is that it's a bit wide so it's not right under my keyboard but otherwise great

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by rarity can be read at CDW
 
rarity
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wrist rest
 
One of the most comfortable wrist rests I have used. The ridges are strategically placed and can't say enough about the comfort!

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by MarybethOrr can be read at Staples
 
MarybethOrr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Duo Gel Wave
 
Very nice. I like it's bulkier stance and vented channel

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by DorianGoode can be read at Staples
 
DorianGoode
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest
 
Love this rest. Makes typing all day more comfortable and I love the wavy design and colors. A+ here!

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by HEIDI L.SMART can be read at Staples
 
HEIDI L.SMART
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Comfortable
 
Comfortable & functionable

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by Richard Nixon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Nixon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not Very happy with this wrist rest
 
At first I thought this was much better than the cheap ones I've bought in the past. But it has not lasted. It has two holes where the gel is gushing out.

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by Reader can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reader
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Way too long
 
Way too long.

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by Christina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christina
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington Duo Gel Keyboard wrist rest
 
It is a bit too tall for my use...doesn't align properly with my keyboard...

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by Dot Jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dot Jackson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A+
 
Great product. Exactly as described.

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by Dawn Loshbaugh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dawn Loshbaugh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Exactly what I needed for work

K62397AM Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest review by Shireen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shireen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1256 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter