I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60006US
Add Alert For K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 - $95 (50 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just the ticket
 
I bought this riser to use with a 25 key MIDI keyboard. The sturdy drawer holds the keyboard and protects it, leaving it out of the way to use when needed. Good materials, easy to assemble

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by TarMackDallas can be read at Walmart
 
TarMackDallas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
keyboard drawer
 
poorly made, cumbersome, tiny screws and they dont fit well into the plastic base. Not worth $45

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by utopia777 can be read at Walmart
 
utopia777
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NOT Kensington K60006US model ! Dimensions WRONG !
 
Current Kensington MODEL IS NOT WHAT IS SHOWN.Kensington says this is model K60006US :[...]DIMENSIONS CAN NOT BE "3 x 80 x 15.8 inches" !!!

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by WinCrazy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WinCrazy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fits 2 monitors easily
 
I needed something that could fit 2 monitors, and this did it. The first one that I received was faulty, but I was able to exchange it for a working one.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by jonah can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jonah
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cryptic Instructions & Dimensionally Challenged
 
This is a good product but there were several problems. First, the directions are evidently designed so that it can be used by people of different languages. There are no words, only cryptic symbols, colors, and diagrams. It is not clear - for any language. Second, if you have limitations on how high the unit can sit vertically, you need to be careful. I needed this to be at the minimum height, but when I set it up this way and put my monitor on it (iMac), it sagged so much that it scraped on th...

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by The Edge can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Edge
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
didn't work
 
Not only did this not work, but it was very cheaply made and I didn't think it would hold up to any kind of daily useage.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Karen A. Fessler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen A. Fessler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like it
 
I have this computer stand at work. I like how you can adjust the height. And I love that I can push my keyboard out of the way when needed.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by chris1dd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chris1dd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it! Just what I wanted
 
Love it! Just what I wanted. Cleared up a lot of clutter for me and the keyboard is out of the way giving me more access to my desk.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Beverly Balyint can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beverly Balyint
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I really enjoyed this Item
 
I purchased this item due to small workstation. I really enjoyed this Item, when I push in the keyboard drawer it gives me much needed writing space.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Tonya H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tonya H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
great product, space-saving. was missing hardware. :-(

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Manda Materne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manda Materne
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter