I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60006US
Add Alert For K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 - $108 (57 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
keyboard drawer
 
poorly made, cumbersome, tiny screws and they dont fit well into the plastic base.Not worth $45

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by utopia777 can be read at Walmart
 
utopia777
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NOT Kensington K60006US model ! Dimensions WRONG !
 
Current Kensington MODEL IS NOT WHAT IS SHOWN.Kensington says this is model K60006US :[...]DIMENSIONS CAN NOT BE "3 x 80 x 15.8 inches" !!!

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by WinCrazy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WinCrazy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fits 2 monitors easily
 
I needed something that could fit 2 monitors, and this did it. The first one that I received was faulty, but I was able to exchange it for a working one.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by jonah can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jonah
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
didn't work
 
Not only did this not work, but it was very cheaply made and I didn't think it would hold up to any kind of daily useage.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Karen A. Fessler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen A. Fessler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like it
 
I have this computer stand at work. I like how you can adjust the height. And I love that I can push my keyboard out of the way when needed.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by chris1dd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chris1dd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it! Just what I wanted
 
Love it! Just what I wanted. Cleared up a lot of clutter for me and the keyboard is out of the way giving me more access to my desk.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Beverly Balyint can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beverly Balyint
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just the ticket
 
I bought this riser to use with a 25 key MIDI keyboard. The sturdy drawer holds the keyboard and protects it, leaving it out of the way to use when needed. Good materials, easy to assemble

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by TarMackDallas can be read at Walmart
 
TarMackDallas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I really enjoyed this Item
 
I purchased this item due to small workstation. I really enjoyed this Item, when I push in the keyboard drawer it gives me much needed writing space.

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Tonya H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tonya H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
great product, space-saving. was missing hardware. :-(

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Manda Materne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manda Materne
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Junk!!!
 
Biggest piece of junk ever. Did not ship the hardware, so I had to try to make it work with spare parts from the garage. The keyboard tray does not slide, so I modified the tray and still does not work. Complete and utter trash. Ordered a cheaper version from a different company and once it arrives, I'm taking this Kensington and loading it full of hot lead from a 9mm hand gun!!!

K60006US Kensington® Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit® System review by Joe McFarland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe McFarland
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter