I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse Reviews

K52802WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $33 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The WRIST SLIDES= good for Gaming +Editing
 
Not too tallThe Wrist slides over the pad enough to intuitively stop and slide as i need or want to..The bootm will probably hold on to glass and smooth surfaces best .. it looks like a similar material to a sticky pad that doesnt use adhesives.i'm using this pad on uneven wood and it still holds on properly.I was worried at first because there is velcro under this rest pad... but it's all good

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Philosopher's Gun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philosopher's Gun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good rest good price.
 
These are a must if you are at the pc any length of time. Greatly reduces stress on the wrist , is quality build.

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by KF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Need to be less firm
 
Too hard and makes my wrist hurt

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Stephen G. Hansard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen G. Hansard
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very comfortable and seems like it'll be easy to clean.
 
Seems like it will be easy to clean. Comfortable and the base keeps it held in place.Mouse wrist rest works great for a mouse but I tried to buy 2 extras for my split mechanical keyboard and it doesn't work super great for that, need one that's thicker for the keyboard. (I have a mistel mechanical split.)

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by JC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Helped relieve pain
 
for work I am on my computer 6 hours of the day. My wrist had been killing me for while now. This has helped relieve pain and put my wrist in a more comfortable position. highly recommended!

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Kevin Marshall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Marshall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Comfortable and Compact Mouse Wrist Support
 
A very cool compact wrist support for my mouse. It maintains its shape even after prolonged use. Not too soft and flimsy nor too hard, it is comfortable to use for prolonged periods of time. Definitely makes using my mouse far more comfortable and my wrist does not feel as strained and stiff over time. And since it's small, it's very portable and I can even bring it with me on the go for use with my laptop bluetooth mouse as well. The only downside is that since I like to keep it portable, I do ...

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Allan S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Allan S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sooo soft and helps my wrist pain a TON
 
I play a ton of WoW, CSGO, Fortnite (lol), etc. and when I'm not, I'm in an office... TYPING.This wrist rest is SO soft and helps a ton with any wrist pain I feel from all the time with a keyboard. Highly recommend.

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by Xmo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xmo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It’s smooth and comfy. Feels good.
 
Wrist support for a mouse is a must for me. I got this because of how its surface is made. It’s smooth. Not abrasive at all so very soft on my wrist. Provides good support. Non-slip bottom keeps it in one place and overall the best I had so far.It’s been just over a month so the durability still needs to be tested but so far it’s great.I’m satisfied.

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by HuzuBarista can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HuzuBarista
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great !!!!!
 
Works better than expected!!!!!

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by R. A. Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. A. Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too thin
 
Just too thin.

Kensington K52802WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Mouse review by wjlynch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wjlynch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  91 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter