I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards Reviews

K52799WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $49 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great !!!!!
 
Works better than expected!!!!!

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by R. A. Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. A. Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too thin
 
Just too thin.

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by wjlynch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wjlynch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent keyboard rest pad
 
Very soft. Perfect for my Logitech K840 mechanical keyboard (link: https://smile.amazon.com/Logitech-Mechanical-Keyboard-Romer-Switches/dp/B071VHYZ62/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1545184421&sr=8-5&keywords=logitech+mechanical+keyboard).

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by Kostas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kostas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like
 
I like it.

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by Jam Irvine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jam Irvine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my WASD 61
 
After purchasing a much smaller keyboard, I was hoping this would be a good fit. It has been perfect for my keyboard and appears that it would work for any of the smaller keyboards you may get.

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by Joshua T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice!
 
Love it! So much squishier than I thought! I keep the covering on the bottom to prevent the grip from gripping or keeping the wrist rest from moving because I want it to move with me.

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by Jesse Flinn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesse Flinn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Oh yeah!
 
Great support and great comfort.

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by Don B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Don B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
better than nothing?
 
I liked the low profile and black color of the wrist rest and that it comes with a paper backing on the bottom, which I have left on so the rubber bottom does not mar the finish on my table. However, as others have noted, it is not really that soft when in use. Touching it - it feels sort of squishy and soft, but once you place your wrist on it, not so much. However, it is far better than when I had nothing and provides some support and comfort versus just a hard surface - so better than nothing...

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by TWB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TWB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Really assisting with wrist support.

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by AAJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AAJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Well made.

Kensington K52799WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards review by Barb Schaefer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barb Schaefer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter