I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad Reviews

K52803WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $29 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Close but still looking
 
In many ways this is perfect for TrackPad users. The shape is great. But it’s just too thin and the texture is awful. It also doesn’t stay down. It feels like there’s an air bubble under it.

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Eric David Greenspan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric David Greenspan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Feels and looks great
 
This works great with the apple trackpad. It’s the same size so it looks good on the desk too. Very soft and my wrist feels so much better with this padded rest.

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by ACee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ACee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best wrist pad
 
I have also tried the 3M wrist pad. Those are too fat and loose their grip quickly. These Kensington ones have held their grip and feel great. Perfect for slim Mac keyboard and trackpad.

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by michael Engelken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michael Engelken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Wrist Saver!
 
I started getting really bad pain in my wrist from resting on a hard desk. I looked around that I found this handy-dandy item and instantly no more pain in the wrist! I highly recommend it!

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great !!!!!
 
Works better than expected!!!!!

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by R. A. Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. A. Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too thin
 
Just too thin.

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by wjlynch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wjlynch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent keyboard rest pad
 
Very soft. Perfect for my Logitech K840 mechanical keyboard (link: https://smile.amazon.com/Logitech-Mechanical-Keyboard-Romer-Switches/dp/B071VHYZ62/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1545184421&sr=8-5&keywords=logitech+mechanical+keyboard).

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Kostas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kostas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like
 
I like it.

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Jam Irvine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jam Irvine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my WASD 61
 
After purchasing a much smaller keyboard, I was hoping this would be a good fit. It has been perfect for my keyboard and appears that it would work for any of the smaller keyboards you may get.

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Joshua T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice!
 
Love it! So much squishier than I thought! I keep the covering on the bottom to prevent the grip from gripping or keeping the wrist rest from moving because I want it to move with me.

Kensington K52803WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Mouse/Trackpad review by Jesse Flinn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesse Flinn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  88 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter