I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards Reviews

K52800WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $49 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for Apple extended wireless keyboard
 
My 2017 iMac's extended keyboard is skinny. This means most wrist rests are too thick. This Kensington wrist rest is excellent for this keyboard. It is comfortable and provides much-needed support.

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by choiceweb0pen0 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
choiceweb0pen0
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I wanted. A slim support for my ...
 
Just what I wanted. A slim support for my new Apple magic keyboard. Nothing fancy, but does the job.

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by CaroleGir can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CaroleGir
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sleek looking and feeling wrist rest
 
I got the slim one and it looks and feels great. It has a classy executive look to it and my wrists glide easily across it which is surprising since it's made out of some kind of vinyl/rubbery texture. It has a leather grain on it which actually feels similar to faux-leather. It looks as if it would be very easy to clean off if you get dirt and oil on it.That being said, my 3 caveats are:1) it needs to be about 1 cm wider for full coverage on a standard 101 keyboard2) I wish the size of the pad ...

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by Binh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Binh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The working surface is very soft and comfortable, easy to clean
 
The working surface is very soft and comfortable, easy to clean, great quality and design. Its not a cold material or one that makes your skin stick.It sticks to the surface of the table if you want, just take of the bottom protection and the silicon layer does it job.I definitely feel the improvement in the position of my wrists :) Money well spent!

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by Cristina Madeira can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cristina Madeira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great !!!!!
 
Works better than expected!!!!!

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by R. A. Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. A. Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too thin
 
Just too thin.

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by wjlynch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wjlynch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent keyboard rest pad
 
Very soft. Perfect for my Logitech K840 mechanical keyboard (link: https://smile.amazon.com/Logitech-Mechanical-Keyboard-Romer-Switches/dp/B071VHYZ62/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1545184421&sr=8-5&keywords=logitech+mechanical+keyboard).

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by Kostas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kostas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like
 
I like it.

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by Jam Irvine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jam Irvine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my WASD 61
 
After purchasing a much smaller keyboard, I was hoping this would be a good fit. It has been perfect for my keyboard and appears that it would work for any of the smaller keyboards you may get.

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by Joshua T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice!
 
Love it! So much squishier than I thought! I keep the covering on the bottom to prevent the grip from gripping or keeping the wrist rest from moving because I want it to move with me.

Kensington K52800WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim Keyboards review by Jesse Flinn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesse Flinn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter