I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards Reviews

K52801WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $45 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A good match for my Macbook
 
Looks rich and noble with its high-quality leather. A good match for my Macbook.

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by Kivanc Dincer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kivanc Dincer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Feels better when I use my slim keyboard at work.

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by Tony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works just like it should, grips table nicely, and comfortable

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by GibyJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GibyJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sooo soft and helps my wrist pain a TON
 
I play a ton of WoW, CSGO, Fortnite (lol), etc. and when I'm not, I'm in an office... TYPING.This wrist rest is SO soft and helps a ton with any wrist pain I feel from all the time with a keyboard. Highly recommend.

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by Xmo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xmo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It’s smooth and comfy. Feels good.
 
Wrist support for a mouse is a must for me. I got this because of how its surface is made. It’s smooth. Not abrasive at all so very soft on my wrist. Provides good support. Non-slip bottom keeps it in one place and overall the best I had so far.It’s been just over a month so the durability still needs to be tested but so far it’s great.I’m satisfied.

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by HuzuBarista can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HuzuBarista
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great !!!!!
 
Works better than expected!!!!!

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by R. A. Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. A. Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too thin
 
Just too thin.

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by wjlynch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wjlynch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent keyboard rest pad
 
Very soft. Perfect for my Logitech K840 mechanical keyboard (link: https://smile.amazon.com/Logitech-Mechanical-Keyboard-Romer-Switches/dp/B071VHYZ62/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1545184421&sr=8-5&keywords=logitech+mechanical+keyboard).

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by Kostas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kostas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like
 
I like it.

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by Jam Irvine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jam Irvine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my WASD 61
 
After purchasing a much smaller keyboard, I was hoping this would be a good fit. It has been perfect for my keyboard and appears that it would work for any of the smaller keyboards you may get.

Kensington K52801WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Slim, Compact Keyboards review by Joshua T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter