I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards Reviews

K52798WW
Add Alert For Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $49 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great. Wish it was contoured to sit flush and ...
 
Works great. Wish it was contoured to sit flush and attach itself to the keyboard (has a v shaped gap between the keyboard and rest), but it sits at the correct height for the keyboard. Heavy enough that it does not slide around unless you mean for it to.

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Kristopher Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kristopher Jones
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
tall, heavy wrist rest
 
An unusually tall, solid-feeling wrist rest, designed to match the height of a mechanical keyboard (where the greater play in the keys typically makes for greater height).This Kensington's height neatly matches my Das Keyboard (where my regular wrist rest is a touch too short). Despite its sturdiness, it doesn't feel unyielding and my wrists are comfortable even after extended usage. The no-slip design works well at keeping things from moving. The wrist rest is just about exactly the length of t...

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Omar Siddique can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Omar Siddique
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Touch typist approved.
 
Bought this to use with Corsair Strafe gaming keyboard. Substantial weight. Nice gel surface. Wonderful wrist rest.

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by K Cummings Pipes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K Cummings Pipes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my needs
 
I needed to replace my old wrist rest so I was glad to be able to try out this one by Kensington. It's the perfect mix of firm support, yet soft enough so that my wrists feel comfortable. It keeps my wrists in the best alignment as I type so that I don't have issues with them getting sore or tired.

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Kelly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Squishy, soft, perfect for gamers!
 
I have a 10 year old super gamer/ you tube enthusiast. He was elated to get a rest for his poor wrists as he Minecrafts, Robloxes, and You Tubes. While it is a little thicker than what he needs, it has helped quite a bit with wrist fatigue.It is great because It is heavy, which helps it not slide. It stretches the full length of his super awesome gamer keyboard. And I can attest that it is super squishy.

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Hiawhatha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hiawhatha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Comfortable Wrist Rest for larger laptops.
 
I bought this to use with my new 17 inch MSI gaming laptop. I was getting a very sore wrist as the laptop is pretty tall. This is tall enough that it is preventing the strain on the wrist. It is comfortable and not too hard, but firm enough to support my wrists. It is long enough to fit the entire length of my laptop without being too long. The curved shape puts the extra padding on the left side where I use it most for the WASD keys, but also gives me padding on the right for when I am typing a...

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Laura Zennie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laura Zennie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Soft and supportive
 
I really like having an ergonomic pad for my keyboard and my mouse. This one is nice and big and it has a lot of support. It is actually a little longer than my keyboard, but it gives my wrist support and has a nice soft gel feel to it. Nice wrist rest.

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Mike Wallace can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Wallace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Teenage Boy Review
 
My 16 year old son is a huge computer gamer so I figured this would help when he's gaming. And it definitely does! He says this, "it's cool. I don't even realize it's there half the time, which is probably a good thing. I mean, my wrists weren't really hurting before but the wrist rest is definitely more comfortable for me."Glowing words from a teenage boy!

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Randi Morse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randi Morse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Durable, long-lasting, comfortable
 
Nicely made... a little thick, but works well. It's held up over several months of use without any problem. very durable. Doesn't warm up like others do.

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Stevie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stevie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sooo soft and helps my wrist pain a TON
 
I play a ton of WoW, CSGO, Fortnite (lol), etc. and when I'm not, I'm in an office... TYPING.This wrist rest is SO soft and helps a ton with any wrist pain I feel from all the time with a keyboard. Highly recommend.

Kensington K52798WW ErgoSoft™ Wrist Rest for Mechanical & Gaming Keyboards review by Xmo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xmo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  89 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter