I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red Reviews

K62402AM
Add Alert For Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $52 (66 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Gel Wave Mouse Pad
 
It's a great pad. I had another gel pad for about 4 years and decided it needed replacing (got a little gunky looking). It served its purpose but, honestly, this one is much better. The gel shape conforms to your wrist and body temperature so your wrist isn't too cold or too hot; very soft, yet firm. It's sleek and blends into the surrounding well. Good purchase. One thing: the surface of the pad isn't entirely smooth (has micro tiny ridges) so sometimes it feels like there's a dirt particle bet...

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by Deborah G. can be read at Staples
 
Deborah G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is way more comfortable than my old mousepad
 
No issues after two weeks of regular use, as some people have experienced. This is way more comfortable than my old mousepad. The gelled bottom sticks well to my desk so it doesn't slide around. Hefty weight. I approve.

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by J. Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Nelson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth the money
 
Gel is comfortable until you've been working for a long period of time. Good traction for your mouse and very nice sticky surface to keep from sliding on the desk

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by TheAndrewsFam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TheAndrewsFam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good pad
 
I bought two pads: this one and gel-crystal from fellows. I like this one far more than the one from fellows. It has a firm support and wont stick to skin like the fellows pad.

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by Yang in NC, Cary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yang in NC, Cary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice wrist rest. It's a bit taller than others so still getting use to it.

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by Anthony Walker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony Walker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
love it!

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by Theresa C. Brush can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Theresa C. Brush
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Returned. Lifted wrist too high, actually hurt after ...
 
Returned. Lifted wrist too high, actually hurt after a while.

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by celtictexan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
celtictexan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Large
 
It rather large so keep that in mind if you have a small desk.I ended up using it at work and it does what it's supposed to.It is hard to keep clean.

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by Mark-Henry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark-Henry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have a Logitech Mouse that is a laser not the inferred and they mouse jumps all over the screen.
 
I have a Logitech Mouse that is a laser not the inferred and they mouse jumps all over the screen.

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by Justin Hurley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Hurley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
great gaming pad that comforts your wrist.

Kensington K62402AM Duo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest — Red review by kitsune can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kitsune
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1237 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter