I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue Reviews

K62397AM
Add Alert For Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $48 (59 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A bit wide, but otherwise great
 
It stays cool and doesn't get sticky with extended use, it's very supportive without being hard. Only downside is that it's a bit wide so it's not right under my keyboard but otherwise great

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by rarity can be read at CDW
 
rarity
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wrist rest
 
One of the most comfortable wrist rests I have used. The ridges are strategically placed and can't say enough about the comfort!

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by MarybethOrr can be read at Staples
 
MarybethOrr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Duo Gel Wave
 
Very nice. I like it's bulkier stance and vented channel

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by DorianGoode can be read at Staples
 
DorianGoode
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington® Duo Gel Wave Keyboard Wrist Rest
 
Love this rest. Makes typing all day more comfortable and I love the wavy design and colors. A+ here!

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by HEIDI L.SMART can be read at Staples
 
HEIDI L.SMART
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
the wrist rest is very comfortable, also bought the matching mouse pad and the support is awesome

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by adminboss can be read at Office Depot
 
adminboss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It smells.. works but smells
 
Not like plastic. Had it a couple of weeks and my whole office smells like it. Works on wrist but to leave work and still smell it......

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by Pamela can be read at Office Depot
 
Pamela
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: Beaumont, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
very nice
 
It is really comfortable, very glad I got this wrist rest.

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by Connie can be read at Office Depot
 
Connie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest - Good Buy!
 
I bought this wrist wrest as my current one was getting old. I wanted a gel one to make it more comfortable. Not only is it cool looking, it is very comfy. It sticks well to the counter so it is not constantly moving on me! I would def. recommend this.

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by HVAC can be read at Office Depot
 
HVAC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2018
User Location: Holmen, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Very Comfortable
 
Provides great support and looks nice!

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by dhodgson can be read at Office Depot
 
dhodgson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wrist Rest
 
Love it!..Very Comfy!...Awesome value!!

Kensington K62397AM Duo Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest — Blue review by Fran can be read at Office Depot
 
Fran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: IN - Indiana
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1219 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter