I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer Reviews

60009  |  K60009US
Add Alert For Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $32 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
To cheap made ..
 
I would not buy this it to cheap !!

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Mike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
undee desk keyboard drawer,20.5 inches wide
 


Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by C R. can be read at Staples
 
C R.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Light but flimsy, poor design
 
I purchased this keyboard because it fit my keyboard and because it was not too big to fit the space under my desk. Also importantly it appeared light enough to make it easy to install under my desktop. This was important because my past experience is that installing anything under a desk can be difficult if the item is heavy because it then becomes necessary to tip the desk over on its back to make the installation.

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by jackjack5 can be read at Walmart
 
jackjack5
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy Product
 
Good solid product. Bought it for my wife. Liked it so much I bought a second three days later for myself.

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by Robert M. can be read at Staples
 
Robert M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Great Product and very easy to install

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by Chris can be read at Staples
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Keyboard
 
Cradles the keyboard nicely. Glides in and out from under the table smoothly.

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by Satisfied can be read at Walmart
 
Satisfied
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for
 
As other reviewers have stated this is not the most durable drawer. It works but I would not use it on a daily basis or for a work station. I will glue the screws in place and expect to replace it in 6-9 months.Title of my review tells all.

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by Perley P. can be read at Staples
 
Perley P.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Light but flimsy
 


Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by jackjack5 can be read at Staples
 
jackjack5
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Serves its purpose
 
Decent keyboard tray for standard keyboards, could not fit my Microsoft keyboard model 1031 on it though....my bad though I should have taken measurements. Still used it for another desk and is working as needed.

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by BURT L. can be read at Staples
 
BURT L.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington underdesk keyboard drawer.
 
It is exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Easy enough to install and the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it is a little cheap feeling. It is perfect for what I needed but if it were put on a kids desk that gets leaned on much it probably wouldn't wear as well. Of course I have only used it for a very short time now so I don't know how well it will last for my use either but it seems good for now.

Kensington K60009US Standard Underdesk Keyboard Drawer review by nancy b. can be read at Staples
 
nancy b.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter